Hotels in Wall

Days Inn Wall

Days Inn Wall

Days Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
212 10Th Ave And Norris
Wall, SD 57790

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wall in Wall

# 6 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sigourney, IA
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
price.
no

clean , close. to everything, all fresh looking walls maid was there when needed. All in all was a very nice stay

Couple
William from Aurora, CO
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
within walking distance, 4 blocks, of WALL DRUG. room 2nd floor, close to stairwell and price ofxxx best we could find.
no elevator as both are in 60's, weak back muscles; breakfast 'so-so', coffee good;

small, close to INTERSTATE 95? at the exit/entrance;

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dousman, WI
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was in Wall.
The staff was very unfriendly. I called ahead of time to see about getting 2 beds in the room and they wouldn't help me unless I told them what I paid for the room through Priceline. They told me that I got a deal and would get what I get - one bed.

I have never had a hotel employee be so aggressive and rude to me. I have never had a problem requesting 2 beds before. The woman on the phone kept asking me what I paid. She wouldn't let up. She wouldn't help me with my request, just continued to badger me. She never helped me with my request! This hotel provided the worst customer service I have ever received and treated me like a lower class citizen just because I booked on Priceline. She definitely did not like that I used Priceline. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was right off I90 and close enough to Wall Drug that we could walk.
The staff was not very friendly.
Couple
Richard from Fremont, CA
July 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
location
NO swimming pool, no microwave, refrigerator or iron in room. The breakfast selection was limited, no hot food, no hard boiled eggs.

A motel in need of renovation.

Group Traveler
Megan from Council Bluffs, IA
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great rate, nice staff.
No

As above, great clean motel, clean and nice staff.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

I stayed at this hotel on a cross-country road trip, and left the hotel early in the morning to see the sunrise over the Badlands. It was a good location - very close to the Badlands access road, and very close to the interstate. Breakfast hours a little limiting (I left before breakfast started at 7).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Monroe, WI
August 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very homey lobby

Fine for one-night stay while traveling. Room nothing special but clean and that's all we needed.

Reviews of Days Inn Wall
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg