Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1001 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

# 5 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, VA
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked the location to the job site I had to work at. I liked the convenience to other amenaneties.
The overall appearance of the room was nast . No pride taken in the work done to apply the wall paper and shorty work on other workmanshi . one of drawers out of the dresser was laying in the floor when I arrived and it took maintenance two days to fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Love the location, it was a quiet place and good staff...
Would like the rooms to have a bit cleaner liness, and smells better...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushkill, NJ
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The area around the hotel is nice but the hotel is horrible.
Omg! Where do I begin? The place is full of drug addicts. There was an employee cursing ridiculously when I was checking in. The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything. There were flies in the room and the carpet is disgusting.
Couple
Dino from Rahway, NJ
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Horrible room no maintenance bathroom door was broken wash basin broken Horrible it was
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Trenton, NJ
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It said had continental breakfast but didn't. Hotel gave one $5 voucher to Denny's next door per night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Shade, NJ
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Above average for the price.
Booking website had 2PM check-in but facility had 3PM and they weren't flexible. When came back about 3:30 had about 20 minute wait for check-in.
Couple
Reah from Bridgeton, NJ
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was a roach in the room
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, KY
August 1, 2015
The cleaning ladies were very polite and helpful.Desk personnel helpful.Bebs were comfortable.AC worked well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Warwick, RI
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the hotel was nasty mold around the tub ceiling falling apart and it also had bed bugs I paid for one week and I stayed one night they would not just call me my money back very bad place do not stay there
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Phila, PA
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location
We had to wait for our room to be cleaned
Reviews of Days Inn Vineland
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.