Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1001 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

# 5 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacobus, PA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel room was dirty. Only had feather pillows and I am allergic to feather pillows. They had to borrow reg. Pillows fro another hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hangjun from Flourtown, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
5 dollar coupon
carpet is really dirty. The rooms smells cigarette.

okay. not convenient if you want to go to any beach.

Couple
Charles from Middletown, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
price
the breakfast scam, the only gave me 1 $5 coupon off at denny's. That buys about 2 cups of coffee. We were expecting a coupon for each person for the price that we payed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
May 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to New Jersey Motorsports Park and availability.
Non smoking room that reeked of cigarettes. Noisy at 11 pm. Sketchy cleanliness. Towels rough like sandpaper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cost was really low, but realized why when I reached there.
1. There were bugs in the room. 2. Freezer did not work. 3. Microwave oven did not work. 4. Corridor was extremely dirty. 5. Ad said breakfast included, but there was no option for breakfast in the hotel. All I got was a $5 gift coupon for Denny's

Not a good hotel, but okay for one night stay if one is not too fuzzy about cleanliness. I just went there to sleep for 4-5 hours - so worked for me. Not a good option for longer stay with family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Venetia, PA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only good thing was that the bathroom was big but it didnt matter because it was disgusting anyways
Too many too count- dirty, smells

Terrible hotel. it's in a pretty bad area of town and there were people constantly outside the door. the room reeked of smoke even though it was non smoking. it was really outdated and there were bugs in the room. the bathroom floor had mold and underneath the sink the wallpaper was coming off. a window in the bathroom was very dirty and was able to be seen through. the door looked like it had been beaten up it was so messed up and it didnt close the whole way. the key didnt work until you had tried it 20 times and once it finally worked you had to shove the door to get it open. worst part is we left after that night and couldn't get our money back because we booked through PRICELINE not the hotel. never doing that again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Sioux Falls, SD
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
easy to get to. check in was nice and efficient.
They did give a $5 voucher to the Denny's next door but I feel a breakfast provided would be better for the guests. You can't really get much for $5 and it is only for one per room. So it kind of forces you to spend more money at Denny's to eat.

I would recommend this hotel to people. It was comfortable. well maintained and in a good location with amenities around. It has shopping for basics restaurants and easy in out access. I stay at hotels year round and this is one of the better. So if in town do go here you will be happier with the pricing and the location. The other chains charge way to much.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Harrisburg, PA
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious room and friendly staff.
I loved everything.

They give their guests a voucher for breakfast at Denny's every morning. They allow pets for a fee of $10.00 per night. Located within walking distance of a 24-hr, pharmacy, Walmart and several fast food restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Passaic, NJ
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location. There's a store and mall within walking distance in any direction.
I had to be moved to the third floor from my previous room due to roach infestation. They ( the days inn staff) moved me from room 241 2nd floor to 344 on the 3rd floor. That is not acceptable. I should not have to kill roaches the size of dimes.

This hotel is in a fantastic location. There's also 3 other hotels within 1000 feet of this days inn in case of an emergency switch. There's a mall and numerous shopping outlets all within walking distance from the days inn. Great kind and humorous staff too. This days inn is also pet friendly!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
November 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
nothing
front desk staff, seemed not too happy being there.
Reviews of Days Inn Vineland
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg