Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1001 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

# 5 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, VA
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
They should give there breakfast voucher to there customer at check in not check out.

They should give your Denny's breakfast voucher when you check in and not out,because we never recieved ours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
The beds in the room were lumpy and uncomfortable. The people in the room next to us were loud and obnoxious. They put the TV on the highest volume & when they turned it down we could hear their amorous activity.

It was a lousy night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
We were obliged to find another hotel - in spite of the 90 degree weather and the fact that we badly needed to get washed up and settled in. The manager could not provide us your contact info so that we could share the problem with you at that time.
We lost a precious hour locating and settling into another hotel. Days Inn there has the police visit on average once/twice a week! Chicken bones littered the parking lot. We immediately got a sense that this was not a safe place either.

We were surprised that you booked us into a place that already had a bad reputation in Vineland. We stayed at a Holiday Inn at the full rate (we were tired) and would like to get reimbursement on Days Inn booking. Congress Hall in Cape May was beautiful, and I would recommend it to anyone. Night and day experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Coffee machine and iron are excellent details. 5 dollar discount for breakfast at a nearby restaurant, Denny's, was quite impressive, the breakfast was delicious.
-

-

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacobus, PA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel room was dirty. Only had feather pillows and I am allergic to feather pillows. They had to borrow reg. Pillows fro another hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hangjun from Flourtown, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
5 dollar coupon
carpet is really dirty. The rooms smells cigarette.

okay. not convenient if you want to go to any beach.

Couple
Charles from Middletown, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
price
the breakfast scam, the only gave me 1 $5 coupon off at denny's. That buys about 2 cups of coffee. We were expecting a coupon for each person for the price that we payed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
May 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to New Jersey Motorsports Park and availability.
Non smoking room that reeked of cigarettes. Noisy at 11 pm. Sketchy cleanliness. Towels rough like sandpaper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cost was really low, but realized why when I reached there.
1. There were bugs in the room. 2. Freezer did not work. 3. Microwave oven did not work. 4. Corridor was extremely dirty. 5. Ad said breakfast included, but there was no option for breakfast in the hotel. All I got was a $5 gift coupon for Denny's

Not a good hotel, but okay for one night stay if one is not too fuzzy about cleanliness. I just went there to sleep for 4-5 hours - so worked for me. Not a good option for longer stay with family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Venetia, PA
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Only good thing was that the bathroom was big but it didnt matter because it was disgusting anyways
Too many too count- dirty, smells

Terrible hotel. it's in a pretty bad area of town and there were people constantly outside the door. the room reeked of smoke even though it was non smoking. it was really outdated and there were bugs in the room. the bathroom floor had mold and underneath the sink the wallpaper was coming off. a window in the bathroom was very dirty and was able to be seen through. the door looked like it had been beaten up it was so messed up and it didnt close the whole way. the key didnt work until you had tried it 20 times and once it finally worked you had to shove the door to get it open. worst part is we left after that night and couldn't get our money back because we booked through PRICELINE not the hotel. never doing that again. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Vineland
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg