Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland

Days Inn Vineland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1001 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Vineland in Vineland

# 5 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Vineland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Vineland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Phila, PA
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location
We had to wait for our room to be cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aniecea from Franklinville, NJ
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the staff was friendly amd the cost was cheap
the room smelled like smoke, the heater didn't work. no free breakfast. the room was not cleaned to m expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Bronx, NY
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was ok the toilet stayed stop up n if more then 2ppl stayed n a room they only gave one $5.00 ccoupon which I dont think is fare n Denny doesn't have anything under $5.00. It was my first n last time staying there. Nothing like the other Days Inn
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenandoah, VA
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
They should give there breakfast voucher to there customer at check in not check out.

They should give your Denny's breakfast voucher when you check in and not out,because we never recieved ours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
The beds in the room were lumpy and uncomfortable. The people in the room next to us were loud and obnoxious. They put the TV on the highest volume & when they turned it down we could hear their amorous activity.

It was a lousy night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
We were obliged to find another hotel - in spite of the 90 degree weather and the fact that we badly needed to get washed up and settled in. The manager could not provide us your contact info so that we could share the problem with you at that time.
We lost a precious hour locating and settling into another hotel. Days Inn there has the police visit on average once/twice a week! Chicken bones littered the parking lot. We immediately got a sense that this was not a safe place either.

We were surprised that you booked us into a place that already had a bad reputation in Vineland. We stayed at a Holiday Inn at the full rate (we were tired) and would like to get reimbursement on Days Inn booking. Congress Hall in Cape May was beautiful, and I would recommend it to anyone. Night and day experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Coffee machine and iron are excellent details. 5 dollar discount for breakfast at a nearby restaurant, Denny's, was quite impressive, the breakfast was delicious.
-

-

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacobus, PA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel room was dirty. Only had feather pillows and I am allergic to feather pillows. They had to borrow reg. Pillows fro another hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hangjun from Flourtown, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
5 dollar coupon
carpet is really dirty. The rooms smells cigarette.

okay. not convenient if you want to go to any beach.

Couple
Charles from Middletown, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
price
the breakfast scam, the only gave me 1 $5 coupon off at denny's. That buys about 2 cups of coffee. We were expecting a coupon for each person for the price that we payed
Reviews of Days Inn Vineland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Vineland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.