Days Inn Villa Rica

Days Inn Villa Rica

Days Inn Villa Rica Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
195 Highway 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 2 of 4 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Temple, GA
January 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to interstate and my family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Norwalk, CT
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel was in a convenient location and was one of my least expensive options. Luckily the room had a working window to allow fresh air in. The room was clean enough for me to use the couple of hours it was needed.
The hotel had an overall cramped feeling as soon as you walked in the front door to the lobby. There was a very strange smell in the hallway near my room and the room had a smell as well. Luckily the room had a working window.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Philadelphia, PA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The building is just too old.
Couple
Jack from Jensen Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dirty, noisy & I do not recommend.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room had no light bulbs in any lamps. Jacuzzi did not work, and doubled as a shower! Told the Front Desk Staff about it And all he said is I'm sorry. No refund no break on the price! NEVER AGAIN!!!
The question should be Was there anything that I liked? No ! It ruined our weekend. Could not wait to leave in the in the morning!

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Douglasville, GA
June 19, 2014
1.0
It's close to the interstate and resturants.
It smelled old and mildewy. The bathroom is very small. Bed was uncomfortable sheets were stained. Found a spider in my bed and a stain on the other.

Although the location is okay the hotel is very dated. I went to Walmart to buy my own blanket and drinks. The room was very small and honestly worst experience all around with a hotel.

Couple
Jesse from Erie, IL
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price
Very small bathroom

The staff was wonderful

Group Traveler
Stephen from Weeki Wachee, FL
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Breakfast was a joke Manager had sign on exterior forxxx and I paid xxx Manager would not honor advertised price on sign. I would not reccomend or stay again

See above I would not stay again

Reviews of Days Inn Villa Rica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.