Hotels in Villa Rica

Days Inn Villa Rica

Days Inn Villa Rica

Days Inn Villa Rica Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
195 Highway 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 1 of 4 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Weeki Wachee, FL
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Breakfast was a joke Manager had sign on exterior forxxx and I paid xxx Manager would not honor advertised price on sign. I would not reccomend or stay again

See above I would not stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
The pillows were fluffy.
Bathroom was small. Room was outdated. Breakfast was cheap. We ended up going to Waffle House.

It wasn't a bad experience but you definitely get what you pay for. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nasty and cheap. Pillows were fluffy and room was spacious.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarawa Terrace, NC
September 13, 2013
Couple
1.0

This hotel was a poor experience! I hated it and will never stay at a Days Inn again! The room was dirty, the tub was not clean, not to mention it was clogged, the floor was filthy......the list goes on! I guess you get what you pay for! On a lighter note the staff was somewhat friendly......

Couple
Maryann D from Colonial Beach, VA
April 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel is old and needs improvement. The breakfast should not be listed. They only had cereal available and coffee to drink.
Rooms had a musty smell about them. Everything was very outdated.

We would not stay at this hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylesville, AL
April 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Was close to where we needed to be for thw weekend.
Yes, The breakfast bar was only open until 9:00 a.m. on weekends when people usually sleep a little longer than during the week. No one even told us about it when we checked in, we saw people in the hall talking about it and asked. Then only open til 9a.m

Was o.k. Nothing special. Could not understand front desk persons english. It is not for a special night out, only a place to put your head for the night.

Couple
Brett from Hartselle, AL
March 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location and great value for the price. Very comfy beds
Small bathrooms but for 45 a night it's a great choice in a nice area
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is excellent for food, shopping, gas, etc.
Rooms are extremely small. Had 2 Queen Beds cramped up in tiny room. Bath was no bigger than broom closet.
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Gulfport, MS
August 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was so nice.
The odor in the room, the bed was not made up, the paint and tiles are so old looking and smelling.

I was dissatisfied.

Group Traveler
Yvonne from Toledo, OH
April 12, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable beds excellent pillows a very nice privet stay there were only a few people there.
Small bathroom.

Basic good place to stay very comfy slept very will no frills simple breakfast worth the money!

Couple
Tiffany from Douglasville, GA
February 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

All I can say is I've never been so disappointed especially with customer service.

Reviews of Days Inn Villa Rica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Villa Rica
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Villa Rica
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Villa Rica
dg