Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour in Victoria

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
427 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour in Victoria

# 15 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chemainus, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The locations - within walking distance of all the attractions in Victoria
Room was very small

A good choice for anyone wanting to visit Victoria and walk to various attractions.

Couple
Janet from Pismo Beach, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location & Free parking
European style shower. It was very small. The room was a nice size.

We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Leasa from Vancouver, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location, right beside the harbour, can't be beat.
No air conditioning! Seriously??! How can a hotel not have air conditioning? They supply a super crappy fan that barely moved air, and the hotel is on the main street, so lots of noise out the open window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from Armstrong, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location

lo0ve the location very close to the inner harbor the staff was great and even made us food after hours, great

Verified Hotel Guest from New Plymouth, New Zealand
August 2, 2014
7.0
Waterfront location
That revolting non-dairy creamer for my cup of tea that I made in my room. Worst cup of tea I've had for a long time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is the only thing it has to offer.
Old, mildew in windows and bathroom. The bathroom did not have a fan or a window. There was not a microwave or mini fridge, it really was not worth the money.

Needs remodel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
noisy. you could hear your neighbors movements and voice in their rooms

great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
June 14, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Warren from Olympia, WA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Good wi-fi. Continental breakfast didn't offer so much food I overate.
A big flat-screen TV without HD is really fuzzy. Single elevator, not at all fast.

This is a good property in a great location. I'll always chose this hotel for the price

Jimmy from Honolulu, HI
March 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg