Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour in Victoria

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
427 Belleville Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour in Victoria

# 15 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jo Ann from Burnaby, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good value for the money. Clean but dated. Comfortable beds.
The elevator was jumpy. Dated rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice staff, clean room
The room was absolutely freezing cold! I mentioned this when I checked out, and the gentleman said he "would make a note of it"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was perfect. Service was great.
The bathroom was too small
Group Traveler
Nataleen from Glendale, AZ
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location -- close to ferry, shopping, tours, restaurants, etc
ice machine always out in the evening it would have been nice to know that the entrance is not on the same street as the address
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chemainus, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The locations - within walking distance of all the attractions in Victoria
Room was very small

A good choice for anyone wanting to visit Victoria and walk to various attractions.

Couple
Janet from Pismo Beach, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location & Free parking
European style shower. It was very small. The room was a nice size.

We enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Leasa from Vancouver, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location, right beside the harbour, can't be beat.
No air conditioning! Seriously??! How can a hotel not have air conditioning? They supply a super crappy fan that barely moved air, and the hotel is on the main street, so lots of noise out the open window.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvin from Armstrong, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location

lo0ve the location very close to the inner harbor the staff was great and even made us food after hours, great

Verified Hotel Guest from New Plymouth, New Zealand
August 2, 2014
7.0
Waterfront location
That revolting non-dairy creamer for my cup of tea that I made in my room. Worst cup of tea I've had for a long time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is the only thing it has to offer.
Old, mildew in windows and bathroom. The bathroom did not have a fan or a window. There was not a microwave or mini fridge, it really was not worth the money.

Needs remodel

Reviews of Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Victoria On The Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg