Days Inn Valdosta

Days Inn Valdosta in Valdosta

Days Inn Valdosta

Days Inn Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1383 N. St. Augustine Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Valdosta in Valdosta

# 16 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalyn from Ocala, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staffing and the rooms was a 9/10.
Parking was not the best

The staff was helpful and new the way around the area very well. They gave us good place to see while we was there. A kind word go a long way and a smile too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chattanooga, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was kind and very helpful. And the hotel wasn't far from wild adventure. And I love the fact that the hotel had a laundry room.
The only problem I had that I didn't like. Was the flush chain on the toilet kelp coming off.

It was a great place to stay for as the price . Staff was very helpful . And nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Crawfordville, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ideal location, great staff, great everything!

Stayed two nights and had two rooms, everything was great! Very nice staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Hampton, GA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very nice and accomidating.
It took 3 rooms to get one that did not stink. Mostly a smoke smell. The housekeeping staff was smoking outside the rooms with the doors open while supposedly cleaning them. POOL WAS BROKEN

It actually a super 8/days inn together. I think it was more of a 1 star the super 8 than the 2 we paid for.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Albany, GA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Morrow, OH
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to I-75. The free breakfast was very good.
The internet was not available. I had Wi-Fi signal but no internet.
Elizabeth from Lake Worth, FL
May 28, 2014
4.0
The staff is amazing and helpful.
The AC needs to be updated. The pool pump broke and it was difficult to find something to do with 2 kids. AC not working well in hotel and no pool on a scorcher of a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable.
Room was not cleaned thoroughly. Dried food on remote control. Something sticky on nightstand drawer pull. Could hear kids running down corridor (on 2nd floor). We were put in this room because our designated room was not ready.

We have stayed here prior to this visit and was pleased with that visit, but this time around was disappointed. We had hoped that this would be our "go to" hotel to stay in at this location whenever we travel here. It seems not. The next night we stayed at the Courtyard Marriott and had a much better night's stay. Oh well, you win some, you lose some.

Solo Traveler
Henry from Thibodaux, LA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from Covington, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to get to and quick check in.
No

Free breakfast was good, but a better selection of pastries would have been better.

Reviews of Days Inn Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg