Days Inn Valdosta

Days Inn Valdosta

Days Inn Valdosta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1383 N. St. Augustine Rd.
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Valdosta in Valdosta

# 17 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was hard.
Senior Travelers
Alan from Delray Beach, FL
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Comfortable beds, good shower.
Broken elevator, lights had to be replugged in room, no vent in bathroom. No maintenance staff until am hours, had to walk 3 flights due to fear of elevator.

We were booked into lst floor when we asked for 3rd floor, changed rooms first time room smelled of must, broken ac, 2nd time, room average.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Easy to find, right off the interstate
Very old and had a musty smell! Not updated, the air did not work in the first room so we moved to another where the air somewhat worked but still not well. Spend a little more money and book somewhere else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpoint, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Had a sitting area

Friendly customer service. The 2 double bed and sofa room was very nice a roomy.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Rae, GA
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was awesome. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and friendly. Price was great and beds were comfortable. Shower was hot. Free breakfast was a plus! Will definitely stay again.
The room was very clean, except the bathroom floor. The tile looked like it could use a good scrubbing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
The people at the front desk

It was fine for what we were doing....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalyn from Ocala, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staffing and the rooms was a 9/10.
Parking was not the best

The staff was helpful and new the way around the area very well. They gave us good place to see while we was there. A kind word go a long way and a smile too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Chattanooga, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was kind and very helpful. And the hotel wasn't far from wild adventure. And I love the fact that the hotel had a laundry room.
The only problem I had that I didn't like. Was the flush chain on the toilet kelp coming off.

It was a great place to stay for as the price . Staff was very helpful . And nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Crawfordville, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ideal location, great staff, great everything!

Stayed two nights and had two rooms, everything was great! Very nice staff.

Reviews of Days Inn Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.