Days Inn Utica

Days Inn Utica

Days Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
150 North Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Utica in Utica

# 6 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
August 12, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, very clean, great price, breakfast was nice.
Couple
Noreene from Rochester, NY
August 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
Loved the firmness of the bed and the pillows. For an older hotel, it was well kept and very clean. The location was very close to where we were going. The late night desk clerk was very helpful.
Just wish that there was a better choice of items in the vending machine.
Group Traveler
Mike from Newtonville, Canada
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing. Just a plain bed and washroom. Nothing special.
Kind of smelly. Air conditioning was inconsistent and noisy.
Shawn from Kuna, ID
June 29, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Masonville, NY
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was large, bed was comfortable, and the television was a good size.
The might staff may have been sleeping when I went to the lobby in the early morning. When I returned at 6am to get coffee on my way out, there was none and he was just starting to put breakfast out with the explanation "I'm exhausted." Very noisy guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Morrisville, NY
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Up to date with everything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
January 3, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luke from West Haven, CT
December 25, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The price
Poor snow removal I slipped and fell and if I was a senior I would have broke a hip.they could care less
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Kelowna, Canada
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very accessible from the freeway. Great parking and breakfast. Staff polite and helpful
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
October 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was okay - you could tell it was run down. Had stayed at a different hotel in the area last time for only a few dollars more and it was brand new and much cleaner. Continental breakfast was dismal. It was located very close to my sons college.
Reviews of Days Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.