Days Inn Utica

Days Inn Utica in Utica

Days Inn Utica

Days Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
150 North Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Utica in Utica

# 5 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Latham, NY
October 12, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Grosse Ile, MI
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location across street from our favorite resturant
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was right. Better than average for Days Inn.
Couple
Sean from Ottawa, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was great for a one night sleep over during a 2 day ride to final destination.
Business Traveler
Nirlande from Middletown, NY
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was fine, the room decor was excellent!
I did not like the fact that there was no iron in the room.

The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I wish I checked in earlier.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the location was right in the center of town and close to everywhere
We were grossed out by the amount of hairs found on both bed sheets and pillow cases!! It was obvious that they weren't cleaned properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, storage space, staff was helpful and friendly
Wanted a king bed but they would charge me $30 more Room itself was great but right across from elevator so noisy til quite late

location was just right for our travel

Couple
Nelson from Aloha, OR
August 13, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel was conveniently located for our needs. We were comfortable. Price met expectation. Room was clean, bed very comfortable.
Your breakfast is very poor, raisin bread, banana and yoghurt Coffee was good, but I got my food elsewhere. Airconditioning was not working properly and cut out during the night and we got very warm and shed the covers.

There is nothing more to critizise, we got a place that was priced reasonably, was clean and comfortable, in other words, we got value for the price we paid. I would come back.

Couple
Michael from London, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg