Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country

Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country

Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
950 North State Street
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country in Ukiah

# 8 of 10 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Portland, OR
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Liked the location and it was everything I needed. Better value than where my business partner chose to stay down the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Placerville, CA
October 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Love the location, lot's of parking for RV's, nice rooms and most of all a restaurant on the property called Walters. American/Japanese food and excellent. So fresh, our favorite place to eat. Love the fact you can just walk to the restaurant.Staff super
Maybe it is the lights over the pool that shine in our room at night. I'm sure we could get another room away from this next time.
Business Traveler
Priscilla from Scotts Valley, CA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Quiet, away from Hwy 101, large room. Worth the price.
Old, dated, dirty carpet.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
September 29, 2016
10.0
Clean room....courteous desk
No
Couple
David from Mill Bay, Canada
September 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Quiet and off the highway and reasonably priced
Bathroom was a bit dated
Stephanie from Mount Vernon, WA
September 23, 2016
1.0
I checked in here a couple of days ago. Nice room. But this time not so good I'm pretty sure the sheets were used the room was run down a lot of noise from the delivery truck right outside my door. I won't be coming back.
Group Traveler
Darlene from Yucaipa, CA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was large well lit parking area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great pool and.a microwave and refrigerator in room.
It doesn't seem to be a 3 Star. Not comfortable for a couple but would be great for a business trip staying one night. Room is not comfortable, small with a table and chair. Old but clean. It is more like a 2 Star room.
Couple
Steven from Bonita, CA
September 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
Ice machine was easily accessible
When we arrive the owner / manager who was checking me in was on the phone on a personal call the entire time speaking in a foreign language. Never got off the phone and she was rude when she did speak to me.
Reviews of Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Ukiah/Gateway To Redwoods Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.