Days Inn Tucson Airport

Days Inn Tucson Airport

Days Inn Tucson Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
4855 South Palo Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85714

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tucson Airport in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lyle from Meridian, ID
September 26, 2016
2.0
Location was very good.
Handicap room was N O T !!!! H O R R I B L E ......... Shower head was 2" from ceiling, fine if you're 7'-3", but reaching from the seat on the tube sides is impossible..
Couple
Maureen from Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Definitely better than a one-star hotel. We only stayed overnight on our way to Bisbee, but it was close to the airport and breakfast was appreciated.
Staff was putting away breakfast food at 8:50 am, and we are late breakfast eaters. He was kind enough to leave everything out so that we could have a proper breakfast, so it all worked out.
Couple
Carlos from Cd Obregon Sonora, Mexico
March 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
the room very good
I did not like the manager attitude, then refused to give me room with 2 beds if wanted 2-bedded room wanted to charge me 30 dlls per day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
March 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
It was a nonsmoking hotel, yet, everyone was smoking and the smoke was coming through the ventilation ducts. YUCK! We left later that evening because the smoke was unbearable!
Solo Traveler
Willia from Annapolis, MD
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good value, clean, friendly staff.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
bed was like a rock
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorena from Morenci, AZ
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Kelvin from Tucson, AZ
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is great.near airport casino
Front desk staff very impolite. Maids left room unclean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good price value.. bed was comfortable, shower water was hot
The pillows
Reviews of Days Inn Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.