Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo

Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo

Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1120 Niagara Falls Blvd
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo in Tonawanda

# 1 of 8 hotels in Tonawanda
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 9, 2017
1.0
The hotel had bedbugs .It was so infested when I lifted the bed sheet they there.I notified the staff they didnt seems suprpised or concerned.Their customer service still has not called me back . I had to pay $100 to find another hotel at the last minute.
Senior Travelers
Raha from Hamilton, Canada
November 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The internet did not work as I expected
Internet was my no satisfaction
Couple
Dana from Brampton, Canada
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobourg, Canada
October 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff were very pleasant and the bedding and towels clean.
This hotel is far past it's prime. Room had a strong medicinal smell with underplays of beer and cigarettes ( non smoking room). Beds sagged and security chain on doors was falling off. Carpet was very grungy as was bedspread. I would not recommend.
Couple
Susan from Parrish, FL
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was close to where we needed to be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Parking right next to our room. Great place to see the falls, sleep, & keep going the next day. No frills place -it was perfect to get in late after watching the fireworks at the falls. We checked in before going to the night illumination of the falls.
Bathroom door was held closed and locked by using a hook and eye hole latch as the door couldn't close entirely or lock.
Couple
Patrick from Muncie, IN
April 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was nice being close to the restaurants and shopping areas. Not far from the interstate.
Oh, where to begin. The photo they provide must be their suite, because ours didn't look nearly that nice. Heater was noisy with no real temperature setting, bathroom door wouldn't shut, and the décor was a depressing baby poop yellowish-brown.
Couple
Laquitta from Buffalo, NY
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Our experience was great. We will use this hotel again.
The towels need fabric softener but that's a minor gripe.
Couple
Ryan from Cuba, NY
November 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room I selected did not have two beds as was listed and the pillows and sheets had a smokey smell to them.
Couple
Elizabeth from Woodbridge, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
Arrived after 2pm check in time, room was not made up or cleaned.Bathroom floor was sticky.couldn't control the air conditioning, came on like a fan.Breakfast was poor and there was line of ANTS on the counter top. Had breakfast at McDonalds.
Reviews of Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tonawanda/Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.