Days Inn Toledo Airport

Days Inn Toledo Airport

Days Inn Toledo Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10753 Airport Highway
Swanton, OH 43558

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Toledo Airport in Swanton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Swanton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Toledo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Toledo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Toledo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Athens, OH
July 28, 2015
I like the Hotel
Couple
Phillip from Bel Air, MD
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Right next to the airport but not any associated noise. Easily accessible.
Had some cigarette smell,especially in the hallway. Noisy occupants

Not anything fancy, just the basics. Shower and toilet in bathroom but the sink and vanity is in the main room. When we were there they has so much cold air blowing in the lobby we didn't want to stay and eat the continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Moline, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Really nothing we didn't like.
Couple
Chris from Council Bluffs, IA
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful. They made sure to reserve our room even though we arrived after midnight.
There isn't much directly around the area, and plane traffic can be noisy sometimes.
Couple
Thomas from Campbell, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always enjoy staying here - clean, good price, good breakfast
Couple
Thomas from Wilkes Barre, PA
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast was great. Many choices including waffles, omelettes, muffins, etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Swanton, OH
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly. The room was pretty well kept, even for being in the main lobby area it was pretty quite.
Not really. Everything was alittle better then I expected for this price range
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary L from Galesburg, MI
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times during the past 18 months. I have never had a bad experience...nor have I encountered any kind of problem that management was unwilling to resolve instantly.
No

You can't go wrong staying here. This is a great facility at a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool spa continental breakfast and the workout room
The pool looked old n dirty n the room smelled stale
Reviews of Days Inn Toledo Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Toledo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Swanton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Swanton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Swanton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.