Days Inn Toledo Airport

Days Inn Toledo Airport in Swanton

Days Inn Toledo Airport

Days Inn Toledo Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
10753 Airport Highway
Swanton, OH 43558

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Toledo Airport in Swanton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Swanton
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Toledo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Toledo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Toledo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Swanton, OH
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was friendly. The room was pretty well kept, even for being in the main lobby area it was pretty quite.
Not really. Everything was alittle better then I expected for this price range
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary L from Galesburg, MI
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times during the past 18 months. I have never had a bad experience...nor have I encountered any kind of problem that management was unwilling to resolve instantly.
No

You can't go wrong staying here. This is a great facility at a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pool spa continental breakfast and the workout room
The pool looked old n dirty n the room smelled stale
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, CT
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karla from Galena, OH
October 10, 2014
10.0
Have stayed here several times as it right around the corner from family. Staff is always nice, love the indoor pool and hot tub, breakfast has good variety. Even though next to airport, plane noise is not noticable.
It's not super close to any restaurants or stores, but plenty within 10 mins away.

Would recommend this hotel for a comfortable, affordable place to stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
September 17, 2014
2.0
Close to the airport with shuttle.
I did not feel safe. Security was not good. The hotel was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much. The complimentary breakfast was good.
Staff was basically non existent. Done most everything ourselves. Jacuzzi tub was broke. Pool was in need of repair. Paid $-- a night. This place is more like $-- a night would be fair. Clean enough, but basic.

Other than location for us. I would not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Renae from Indianapolis, IN
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Website said rooms had a microwave and mini fridge. My room had nothing. Asked if they could bring them to me, desk clerk said that the room I was in did not get one. Said I could use the employee microwave. Did not want to walk that far!

Dirty rooms.

Couple
William from Valparaiso, IN
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, really.
Poor a/c control in room. Room was dingy. Pillows were old (yellowed).

Called hotel beforehand for special request. Should have been informed at that time about toxic water problem in area. Upon arrival, was not offered any bottled water to drink. We were unable to shower or brush our teeth. Staff very unhelpful in this bad situation.

Reviews of Days Inn Toledo Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Toledo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Swanton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Swanton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Swanton
dg