Days Inn Tifton

Days Inn Tifton in Tifton

Days Inn Tifton

Days Inn Tifton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1199 Highway 82 West
Tifton, GA 31793

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tifton in Tifton

# 6 of 14 hotels in Tifton
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tifton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tifton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Branden, FL
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That it was a good price, but also clean and nice.
That it didn't have a better breakfast with more variety.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, GA
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to the restaurants and the highway and not far from the campground.
They need to update the televisions and the beds. It was too soft.

I do like the location of the hotel and the area in which the hotel is located. The staff at the front desk was polite and answered all of our questions and gave us good directions to the room. The breakfast area was clean and had enough to accommodate our empty stomachs and a few choices to make from. I have enjoyed my one day stay there and look forward to going back next year for the conference and would sure tell my friends about this hotel. Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, IN
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy access from I-75 and a good selection if dinning places close to the hotel.
It was pretty much what I was expecting for the price. The breakfast was limited to toast, begals, and cold cereal it could have been better.

It was clean and in a very good location and priced right no bells and whistles.

Business Traveler
Twyla from Folkston, GA
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very friendly.
No, everything was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Bloomington, IL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It met our needs. Was located right off the highway
The free breakfast was garbage. Pets were allowed in the hotel and a dog barked all night

Experience was good overall. Compared to the hotel in murfeesboro tn this was a golden palace

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Pompano Beach, FL
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. It was cheap for a reason
Everything
Group Traveler
Jeff from Franklin, NC
February 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice location, gas station and food within walking distance. Easy interstate access.
Since they tore down the motel next door parking is VERY tight. We were very lucky to get a spot the first night, hunting for a parking spot is not really what you want to be doing at 2 am after six hours of driving.

This is my 3rd time staying here, for the money, you just can't beat it. Its nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. Its got nice showers, plenty of pillows on the bed. I stay here mostly for the location and easy access to everything.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
February 4, 2013
7.0
Lots of restaurants nearby.
Overall for the star rating, a good stay.

Staff was very good. This hotel allows dogs, and there were lots of them. Good thing I like dogs. Heard a few barks during the night.

Couple
Michael from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Walls were thin, could hear noise.

It's not a Ritz Carlton it's a Day's Inn and a darned good one. Previous reviews had us wary. This is a solid 2-star property. Clean, updated, inside corridors, non-smoking rooms, attentive staff. As good as you'll find in a Days Inn

Reviews of Days Inn Tifton
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tifton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg