Days Inn Thunder Bay North

Days Inn Thunder Bay North

Days Inn Thunder Bay North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1250 Golf Links Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 0A1

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Thunder Bay North in Thunder Bay

# 1 of 23 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Thunder Bay North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Thunder Bay North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Thunder Bay North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean. I enjoyed my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
room very clean. the staff very friendly. free breakfast was a bonus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast options fell below expectations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
March 3, 2016
7.0
The hotel location was close to the hospital I was visiting.
Being charged extra for the 3rd person in the room. The room remained unchanged from 2 people to 3, except for the price.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good convenient location. Friendly staff. Very clean
Very pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fouad from North York, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Kelliher, MN
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in and the staff was great. Even thoughIit was out of town a ways I will go there when I am in ThThunder bay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorne, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
easy access from the highway and very nice clean rooms and helpful staff
no it was all very nice

the hotel was very nice, we had a very good sleep and we liked the breakfast which was early and was great for us since we were leaving early to get to our destination. Front desk was very nice and friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deroche, Canada
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hair dryer was in the food prep area, outside the bathroom; no room in the bathroom for personal items
Couple
Roy from Oakville, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff first and foremost! The Location and includes breakfast
The Faucet & basin setup I'm a guy who shaves at the sink the faucet goes too far into basin for washing your face & shaving

I'm a contractor so see this a lot, it is a common mistake. Either you need a much larger basin or a shorter faucet. What happens is when you cup water and bring to your face with faucet in the way you have to separate your hands and the cupped water is lost. This is very difficult / frustrating to work with. As a side note: The other mistake is faucets that are too tall as they can be in your face / eyes so faucet selection is critical. I am constantly advising my clients about this in my construction business and hope you share with your design / construction managers for future renovations and builds ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Thunder Bay North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Thunder Bay North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.