Days Inn Terrell

Days Inn Terrell in Terrell

Days Inn Terrell

Days Inn Terrell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1618 Highway 34 South
Terrell, TX 75160

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Terrell in Terrell

# 8 of 8 hotels in Terrell
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Terrell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Terrell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hydro, OK
June 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
will never stay at another one!
Unclean, shady people, breakfast was bogus, bugs and mice droppings in the corners. Just plain gross!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ilah from Rhome, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable Beds, pet friendly, well stocked breakfast bar and the individual air controllers in the room. It was around 102 and we were able to set the temperature to very cold to cool down quickly. Excellent staff.
Need more seating in the breakfast area.

This hotel was very comfortable. It had comfortable beds, a well stocked breakfast bar and very cold air conditioning with individual room controls. The staff were very nice even with a late check-in and 2 small dogs. There is a small pool but no hot tub. This is not a 5-Star hotel however it was comfortable, clean and met my needs while traveling. A good value for my money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Conway, AR
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was comfortable
Hot tub did not work and we had bugs in our room
Couple
Darlene from Guthrie, OK
July 7, 2012
Couple
5.0
Air conditioning was cold. Refrigerator in room with microwave.
Toilet did not flush well, no bottom flat sheet, and key wouldn't work daily.

Things I liked were ice cold in room, refrigerator and microwave and ironing board in room. Only thing, I didn't care for was no bottom flat sheet, so sheet kept coming off. I'm not blaming hotel because I could have mentioned it. I did mention the toilet had to be flushed about 3-4 times before it would flush. We had to go down to desk daily because the card key would not work. Otherwise everything was OK. ...read more

Business Traveler
Steve from Lufkin, TX
June 28, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Roach motel is a nice phrase for this hotel

Wouldn't stay here again. Only got 99 cents off normal price then had to pay $10 cash for two beds

Couple
Kellie from Henrietta, TX
June 21, 2012
Couple
7.0
Easy check in, easy to locate, very friendly staff.
Bedspread looked old , I was worried if it was clean so I took it off the bed.

It was an older hotel but it was what I expected for the price. It was fine for my need.The location was good the staff very helpful and friendly.It was quite, we slept well.

Couple
Debbie from Tatum, TX
March 7, 2012
Couple
1.0
Close to ihop.
The appearance, older building, and run down.

The furnishings and appearance of hotel very poor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Leander, TX
July 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accomodating.
Dead bugs in the bathroom.
Reviews of Days Inn Terrell
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Terrell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg