Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tannersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tannersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandywine, MD
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is not far from the resort (about 5 mins). It has the outlet mall, a grocery store, and liquor store down the road a bit. Across from I-80. Good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrick, NY
December 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
there was nothing to like!
The rooms had wall paper falling off the walls, bathroom was VERY old and looked stained and dirty. When you pull up it looks like a closed down hotel. Breakfast was terrible- Stale bread, stale cereal and 1 flavor of yogurt. Coffee was okay at best..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The gentleman working at the desk was not only friendly, but very accomodating.
The people in the room upstairs were a bit load and were walking around until almost 3:00 a.m. But, to be fair, this isn't the fault of the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
November 30, 2015
8.0
The housekeeper checked with me to see if I wanted my room clean and also woke us on the day we were supposed to check out. She needs to clean our room unless I put the do not disturb sign out. Also, check out is at 11 or 12 don't knock on my door at 9am.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
November 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Complimentary breakfast
The room smelled like cigarette smoke
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, NY
October 14, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing, exccept location to where i had to do some work
Cleanliness. Rooms smelled like smoke. actuallt asked to be switched to another room and thaat one smelled the same. Smoking rooms converted to non-smoking

Overall just dirty and outdated. needs a full makeover

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convience of location, breakfast and coffee in clean eating area.
Bathroom tub/shower did not have hand grips to make entrance and exit to bath safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Cheap place to stay
Cigarette holes in all the blankets. Pillows were terrible
Reviews of Days Inn Tannersville
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.