Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tannersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tannersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shoeb from Upper Darby, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location which is close to cross county outlet
Breakfast
Couple
Thomas from Burlington, NJ
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Bronx, NY
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool
Just far and no restaurant in the area

Was good. Other than only one restaurant ilatian not everyone eat that food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Polite staff. Continental breakfast. Location.
Bathroom was a bit small but acceptable. Everything was in good working order and clean.

We would stay again in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location next to the mall.
They are thief put your luggage in your car instead of keeping them in the room because you can be robbed....

It was nice and clean. the customer service was great but when I arrived back home I wasn't satisfied.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel staff I met were helpful and very nice
The balcony door wouldn't open. The noise from the highway was too loud. The breakfast was very sparse. Really just toast eggs and cereal.

Overall. It served its perps as a inexpensive hotel close to the waterpark

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Huma from Jersey City, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good think about this hotel was location.
This hotel is a great mess. Bed sheets were so dirty and had bed bugs. They offer a free break fast which is worse too, no options and no water to drink.tables for break fast had fangus. they didnt provide shampoo ans soap at all. carpets was so smelly.

I went ot stay with my 4 years daugher and as soon as she entered in the room she refused to stay in because it was smelly. roof has big black water marks on it and blankets has bad big marks on them too. staying in that hotel was my night mare ans no matter what i wont stay in Days Inn again even if someone offer me as free too bczo it was not only bad service and dirty it was not safe at all, some one was knoking on my door one night as well, when i asked to receipts they didnt do much about it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to resterants
That check out couldn't be later, also wished check in was earlier so we could of enjoy the pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Tannersville
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg