Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tannersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tannersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was good, our room is clean, friendly people are working there and nice breakfast. Location is perfect for different activities. Near by they have a great Indian restaurant!
Mona from Lake Villa, IL
June 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Dundee, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price
Free breakfast , not much to choose from . Had to eat there, not allowed to take back to room . If you didn't like eggs or cereal you got toast . So we did not eat there .

Clean , a little noisy , construction workers on both sides of our room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, scenery, breakfast, rooms cleanliness, service, and price. Balcony and jacuzzi wad awesome.
Solo Traveler
Carolanne from Bridgeton, NJ
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was in a great location. Close to the major highway, restaurants, shopping and what I was there to do. The room rate was great and the staff was very nice.
The hotel could use some sprucing up. It was clean and safe, but it obviously needs to be remodeled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
March 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pompey, NY
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable and attractive adjoining rooms for a large family and affordable since we needed two rooms.
Breakfast items running low when we got there and we had to ask attendant to restock, which he did promptly...but if we hadn't asked, would he have?

We have stayed there 3 or 4 times and we enjoy the location near our son's boarding school, the reasonable price, availability of adjoining rooms for the family and cleanliness and comfort of the rooms in all seasons. The staff was kind enough to arrange our rooms to be adjoining when I called ahead to ask.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The fantastic Indian restaurant with excellent food and very nice staff next door improved the evening. Was also a descent breakfast here in the morning. ALL the hotel staff were nice as well.
Maybe I should have known this hotel would be a notch above a dump, and I guess that's my fault.
Couple
David from Falls Church, VA
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's very inexpensive, but clean, quiet and close to everything. I have stayed there 3 times and each has been good. Also has an Indian restaurant in a train car next door.
It's no fancy hotel, not huge, no hallways. Doors open to outside, but it's more than enough for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, complimentary breakfast was perfect , very lovely staff !!!
Reviews of Days Inn Tannersville
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.