Hotels in Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tannersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tannersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NJ
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly. Even tho there is a road right by the hotel it was very quiet and private which was nice. Our room had a jacuzzi and a balcony. The room was very clean and comfortable.
They offered free breakfast which wasn't bad. I just wish there was a better selection of hot food. There was only eggs and oatmeal. The rest was cereal toast and some fruit. Also where you go for breakfast is in a odd spot it is a little hard to find

Checking in and out was extremely easy. The staff was very friendly and they kept the entire area outside the hotel clean as well as the rooms. The building seems to be a little older but they do a good job maintaining it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The motel location is convince for shipping.
Breakfast has not many choose. too simple. Internet was not easy to connect. Sheet was too old and with fiber balls on.

I was slap and fall down on the thin ice at front of the office in the morning of March 9, 2014. Because the sloped surface and snow on top of ice. I told the stuff in the office. He did not get any one to put salt at the location while I was there.

Couple
Ashley from Middle Island, NY
February 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location. I would recommend only because of this.
Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Heat/air unit was ancient and didn't work correctly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was very delightful.
Televisions were a little dated.

Nice location.

Couple
Paul from Bayville, NJ
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Northumberland, PA
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The staff was so friendly, from front desk to housekeeping. The room was clean and convenient with outside the room parking, free wifi, a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker. The included breakfast was simple but very good. I would very definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Qing Qing from College Point, NY
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Worker friendliness at front desk.
Felt a little unclean.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Camden, NJ
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The places I needed to go where near.
It had a weird smell when I first walked in the units.
Couple
Danny from Springfield, PA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Free breakfast
Phone did not work and the perimeter around the days inn was not plowed from the snow
Reviews of Days Inn Tannersville
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg