Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville

Days Inn Tannersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road
Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Tannersville in Tannersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Tannersville
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Tannersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Tannersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I enjoyed the pool
There was a cockroach in my room and the staff was very unhelpful and offered for me and my three children to leave at 130 in the morning if I wanted a full refund and could not find manager for help.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
that it was close to the outlets
just not what I expected but was good enough just to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
June 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Fresh linens daily.Clean towels daily.Breakfast was ok.
Location noisy and not much in area.Internet wasn't working during our stay at all.Outside pool wasn't cleaned each day.Rooms needed updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price suggested that it could be a hole in the wall but instead it was a bargain.
The ceiling tiles showed signs of wear and possible past water leak. But it did rain when I was in the room and I experienced no issues with leaks. 4.5/5 stars for the price.
Charles from Staten Island, NY
June 19, 2016
7.0
Great flop hotel for camelback/camelbeach activities. Breakfast was adequate and they get a plus for effort. Poor excuse for a pool. Women at desk was pleasant enough and check in was painless.
Road noise... Outside hotel conditions ..
Couple
Walter from Wantagh, NY
June 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and the view.
The bathroom was too small.
Couple
Sue from Caldwell, NJ
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Was able to get a room last minute.
Not really, for the price offered I can't say that I have any complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wintersville, OH
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
 
 
Allen from Union, NJ
March 15, 2016
10.0
New showers, water pressure, able to assist the shower head to where you want. Also jag extra closet space in some of the roomseven tho I didn't need it. I usually have alot of complaints I honestly don't
We had 5 rooms there one of them didn't had a weird smell to it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Pompey, NY
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to my son's school, near highway, good value for decent rooms with coffee pot,refrig and microwave
Rooms are in need of updating. Peeling wallpaper in some places, ripped bed skirt. Kids don't like the breakfast
Reviews of Days Inn Tannersville
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Tannersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.