Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
13373 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3T 2T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Surrey in Surrey

# 12 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nerang, Australia
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Angelo from Sacramento, CA
July 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Its location, being within the proximity to my reunion/convention site, the North Star Lodge #167 at 14042 Grosvenor Road, Surrey, B.C., Canada. In addition, the main and branch roads around it were conducive to walking as an exercise.
The Internet connection, which was not immediately available in my room after checking in. The technician came on the second day when I was already online through my own initiative.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
We were told that the breakfast was at 6am at time of the check-in, but in the morning after we said that we booked the hotel through this website, the lady at the reception then said that it was only offered after 7am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 14, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
I have terrible allergies. I had a hard time breathing due to the smell of smoke in the room. No phone in the room,I walked to the front desk to request to chg room. No luck. No heat, only cold air. Finally found a small space heater.
Couple
Maher from Duluth, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
nice room
staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
November 23, 2015
2.0
It was close to the train station and had a good breakfast
The staff was not good. I arrived at the hotel at 2am and the man working the front desk was completely drunk and the next day did not remember me checking in.
Couple
Evelyn from La Glace, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, good towels, quiet, front desk receptionist was wonderful! Free breakfast internet and parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Camas, WA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
inability to request bed type at the time of check-in
Business Traveler
Marc from Boise, ID
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that we were able to work in the same place we were staying for the week and we were able to work an extra day that we had not initially planned for.
I felt the staff was a bit unfriendly the first day we began working.
Reviews of Days Inn Surrey
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.