Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey in Surrey

Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
13373 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3T 2T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Surrey in Surrey

# 8 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcus from Overland Park, KS
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good room for the price. Clean. Located walking distance to the Skytrain which made access to downtown and other places very easy, and in many ways more convenient.
Solo Traveler
Bobbie from Everson, WA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was small but very very clean.
My credit card had to be ran for a $250 "deposit" in case I smoked or had pets in the room. When I checked out the card was credited. I've never had to do this before. It felt as if I wasn't trusted.
Couple
Michael from Martensville, Canada
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Best we liked the decor and cleanliness. Breakfast was also very good.
We booked through priceline and were charged a no show charge in August when we were not booked until September. The straightening out of this took time and stress on both hotel staff and guests.

We would certainly return to this hotel but book directly with the hotel to avoid any problems.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
N/A
Rooms was overbooked, breakfast was not continental, wifi was weak, tv did not work, location is not near any trails - though indicated
Solo Traveler
Karin from Terrace, Canada
August 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Super friendly staff and very welcoming! Clean as well.
Cheap bedding. It should use duvets with covers.

Very friendly and welcoming! Clean and good price for the city. We liked the free breakfast!

Business Traveler
Matt from Moore, OK
March 7, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff!
Public computer extremely slow with many pop-ups.

Friendly owners, clean rooms and
would stay again.

Business Traveler
Elias from Atlanta, GA
February 23, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice family staff. I like the location being near to the SkyTrain
Gym's TV should work. The neighborhood is not appealing.

NIce people and very quiet. Reasonably clean in all respects. But, the gym TV needs to work. And, the gym apparatus should be selected for ease of use. The eliptical in the gym was overly complicated and there was no bike. Also, a hotel should have trees in the parking lots to buffer city noise and to provide a sense of protection and privacy.

Couple
Leif from Fairport, NY
August 4, 2010
Couple
5.0
It had a room available.
It was more expensive than advertised on priceline.

The hotel was fine.

Reviews of Days Inn Surrey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg