Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey

Days Inn Surrey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
13373 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3T 2T5

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Surrey in Surrey

# 12 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Surrey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Surrey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maher from Duluth, GA
May 24, 2016
Couple
2.0
nice room
staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
November 23, 2015
2.0
It was close to the train station and had a good breakfast
The staff was not good. I arrived at the hotel at 2am and the man working the front desk was completely drunk and the next day did not remember me checking in.
Couple
Evelyn from La Glace, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, good towels, quiet, front desk receptionist was wonderful! Free breakfast internet and parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Camas, WA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
inability to request bed type at the time of check-in
Business Traveler
Marc from Boise, ID
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that we were able to work in the same place we were staying for the week and we were able to work an extra day that we had not initially planned for.
I felt the staff was a bit unfriendly the first day we began working.
Couple
Marcus from Overland Park, KS
August 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good room for the price. Clean. Located walking distance to the Skytrain which made access to downtown and other places very easy, and in many ways more convenient.
Solo Traveler
Bobbie from Everson, WA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was small but very very clean.
My credit card had to be ran for a $250 "deposit" in case I smoked or had pets in the room. When I checked out the card was credited. I've never had to do this before. It felt as if I wasn't trusted.
Couple
Michael from Martensville, Canada
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Best we liked the decor and cleanliness. Breakfast was also very good.
We booked through priceline and were charged a no show charge in August when we were not booked until September. The straightening out of this took time and stress on both hotel staff and guests.

We would certainly return to this hotel but book directly with the hotel to avoid any problems.

Reviews of Days Inn Surrey
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Surrey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.