Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake

Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake

Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2081 Northlake Pkwy
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake in Tucker

# 4 of 9 hotels in Tucker
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The were soft.
The room was cold,the t.v.was small, and the breakfast was terrible.
Couple
Sharon from Decatur, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professional attitude and respect the staff carried .
I think there should have had the ice machine operable for its guess . The rooms could use a second mirror that's installed in the bedroom area other than the bathroom .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Braselton, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and the hotel was very clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful
Nothing

Great location, very close to everything. The best days inn I've ever stayed. Great experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff was nice and room had place for me to sleep!
There was mold above our shower, when people above us showered it leaked badly into our shower, fridge leaked, drain in sink didn't drain well at all! Hotel staff informed of problem didn't do anything. Ac leaked in moms room.Top floor smell of hard drugs

Hotel staff was informed of all issues and never offered another room or any discount at all. They said they would look at it but didn't do anything to fix it. We will never be staying at this hotel again and don't recommend anyone else stay here either.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Long Branch, NJ
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Stanley, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Room was terrible! Reaked of smoke smell, even after told hotel clerk. This was a non smoking room, but clearly had been smoked in. Bathroom door squeaked loudly everytime opened. Light burned out over bed. Shower leake, breakfast was terrible, not much .

Disappointed with our stay. We were so excited when it was time to checkout. The price was good, but the room was very bad. Will never stay here again!

Group Traveler
Rachel from Phoenix, AZ
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Found a dry, used washcloth in the shower. It had curly hairs :/
Couple
Monique from Tucker, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was big and spaced out nicely.
All the ice machines were broken but one. When I asked for extra wash clothes they only had one to give me. They told a customer they put him in a room with a jacuzzi tub but it doesn't work. Didn't offer a discount at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, quiet (some door noise from other guests), clean, waffles(!).
Minimal beverage choices at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Albany, GA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There are plenty of places to shop near by. A target is right across the street.the staff was friendly. My room was clean and welcoming sight got finding who haven't sleep in nearly 24 hours!
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Tucker/Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.