Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Days Inn & Suites Memphis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3685 American Way
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Sikeston, MO
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Power outage so had to cancel, luckily we found another motel with electricity!! I hope you didn't charge me for this room!!!
Couple
Vincent from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
I didn't like the room at all
there where bugs in tub and the room smell like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Latrice from Memphis, TN
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, unfriendly, I had a reservation and after a long trip they wouldn't even let me into lobby to pee. The room was filthy and we had to park a long way from room.
Solo Traveler
Latrice from Norwalk, CT
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay it was clean n very spacious
It was a great stay no complaints
Solo Traveler
Tatanshia from Memphis, TN
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady at the front desk was nice.
They locked the lobby before we got there (at 4 pm) so I had to stand in the heat with my 3 children while I got checked in. Once in the room, we noticed 3 used bandaids stuck to the bathroom door. I asked for a refund immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
June 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
Our room was clean and the staff were friendly. The location was good.
The sign for the hotel was small and hard to find. There were barely any plug ins in the room and the ones that were there didn't all work. The breakfast didn't offer many choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Saint Louis, MO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much to like at all. Rooms were stained and smelled of urine; the lights flickered on and off; the grass was overgrown and trash littered the parking lot. The breakfast was less than advertised and was bare minimum at best. Staff was inattentive.
Rooms were stained and smelled of urine; the lights flickered on and off; the grass was overgrown and trash littered the parking lot. The breakfast was less than advertised and was bare minimum at best. Staff was inattentive. Location was very sketchy.
Solo Traveler
Isaac from District Heights, MD
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to my airport.
The hotel attended was the 1st thing to great me. The 2nd thing was a roach in my room.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Memphis
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.