Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Days Inn & Suites Memphis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3685 American Way
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Isaac from District Heights, MD
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to my airport.
The hotel attended was the 1st thing to great me. The 2nd thing was a roach in my room.
Couple
Karen from Memphis, TN
February 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
The Location and the cleanliness if our room.
We paid for and was told it would be a King sized bed but the room had two full sized beds. The Attendant had to let us in, none of the 5 key cards worked. We were not given the option of another, more suitable, room.
Group Traveler
Warlito from Summerfield, FL
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel personnel are very friendly and very accommodating.
Just the location....
Solo Traveler
Robert from Frisco, TX
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The smoke detector was not connected. Pretty sure that's not code. The entry door did not seal properly. Light and noise easily penetrated into the room. It was raining that night, and it sounded like the rain was coming in the door, because of the seal
Gerri from Paola, KS
October 27, 2015
2.0
I feel the hotel was in poor condition and miss informed the guest. Just remodeled it said. It was not. The bed was so old that it had a dip in the bed. It should be rate a -3
Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Kansas City, MO
October 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
The breakfast was disappointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Staff unavailable, felt very uncomfortable with surroundings

Won't stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Tupelo, MS
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was unprofessional and dressed in their bed clothes with night caps on their heads. They had friends behind the counter along with a child as well. They staff members guest was rude and loud and even spanked the child in front of me.
There was plenty not to like about this particular Days Inn but there aren't enough characters to tell...

I will never stay at this hotel again the above mentioned staff had a party in one of the and we barely slept at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean for the most part.
Free breakfast was poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was great with nice TV, bed, desk, wifi, coffee maker, etc. I didn't plan to go anywhere so it was a nice spot to spend the evening. Close to the airport - taxi cab fare was $20 but the Uber ride the next morning was a steal. Breakfast was free.
Place looked a bit run down. I didn't really want to venture out of my room much. There was a pool that looked pretty decent though. Breakfast was free but the options were pretty terrible... I just stuck to cereal and coffee.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Memphis
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.