Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Days Inn And Suites Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5555 East End Boulevard South
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Marshall in Marshall

# 8 of 15 hotels in Marshall
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the base boards in the bathroom were nasty. the breakfast only had bread for toast - not even bagels and cereal was about the extent of the breakfast. there were 2 apples available and only 1 that was worth eating. the pool was not fit to swim in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location was convenient friendly staff accommodated me as much as possible
I asked for all my sheets to be changed out after the first night because they looked used and dirty wall unit AC was allowed there is a club in the hotel which was kind of noisy at night time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Round Rock, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Office Staff was friendly.
A/C rattled all night long. Need to repaint, replace peeling border and get lighting around the pool area.
Business Traveler
Terry from Blanket, TX
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice room, nice and cool, slept well, was able to work comfortably
Ricardo from Hermitage, TN
June 3, 2015
1.0
Absolutely nothing! Left 2 hours after check in. Have addressed it at Corporate level!
Everything!

A never before unpleasant experience to say the least.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
near major highway
place was filthy,left after i took long nap,hole in sheet,couch had tears and entire couch was filthy,carpet was disgusting
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
February 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, AR
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
convenient location rooms were very nice. staff were excellent. even when I checked out they were very very nice
I was pleased with everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cost
Yes was told would have HOT breakfast ? Hours 5:30 am to 9:30 am? We were there at 8:00 am no hot food . Explanation was 20 persons came and ate all that was prepared ? I would assume at that you make more are change serving hours.was very disapointed
Couple
Kristy from Fort Worth, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was cheap.
It didn't seem safe and the furniture in the room looked like it had been thrown down the stairs. I didn't even take a shower, because I was scared I might catch something.

If I had been by myself, I don't know that it would be safe to stay here. It was cheap, but even for the price, I would have expected to not feel like I was going to be scared.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Marshall
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.