Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
954 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy in Latham

# 14 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 28, 2015
Fridge was cold and ready to go. Night desk attendant gave each room a small bag of bite size snacks and a bottle of water which came in handy.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Randallstown, MD
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Very disorganized staff. Sent another client to my room, in the middle of the night, while I was in bed. Crazy.
Very disorganized staff. Noise from other guests.
Couple
Michael from Fords, NJ
July 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location.
Building in disrepair, room and property dirty, changed room 3 times to no avail. People were embarrassed but helpful. Food presentation was worst I have ever seen. Did not eat there.

This experience was so bad that I will be send a personal letter to all including William Shatner for putting his good name on this terrible place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very far than expected
Sheets had not been changed. Very dirty all over. Smelled liked pee outside of the bathroom. Non smoking room that smelled like a smoking room. Will not recommend or stay there ever again!
Couple
Kayla from Rensselaer, NY
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Young lady at the desk was very helpful and nice
Being woken up at 9am when checkout is at 11am
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff was very friendly
Building is old and not really clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was on business, so it was close to where I had to be.
The overall condition of the hotel was poor & in need of serious exterior & interior repairs. I had a main light & hairdryer that didn't work. A used hand towel was also put on my drying rack as a clean towel. I would not recommend bringing children.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Claverack, NY
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lobby quite nice. Staff helpful.
Overnight cleaning very spotty. "Hot " breakfast was toast. Address not on the GPS.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was ok, clean for the most part. Bathroom was a different story. I don't think the bath tub was cleaned in a long time. It was black and gross.
The tenants that live there in the rooms are creepy and one guy was staring out his window taking pictures of me every time I walked outside. Seems to be a lot of "traffic" in and out all hours of the night.

I will never ever stay here again. Spend the extra $ and go else where, you wont regret it.

Eric from Orlando, FL
May 10, 2015
3.0
Close to the job. Room given was not the booked room. Bathroom was horrendous. Your pictures lie. Staff was plesant.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.