Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
954 New Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy in Latham

# 14 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff was very friendly
Building is old and not really clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was on business, so it was close to where I had to be.
The overall condition of the hotel was poor & in need of serious exterior & interior repairs. I had a main light & hairdryer that didn't work. A used hand towel was also put on my drying rack as a clean towel. I would not recommend bringing children.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Claverack, NY
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Lobby quite nice. Staff helpful.
Overnight cleaning very spotty. "Hot " breakfast was toast. Address not on the GPS.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Room was ok, clean for the most part. Bathroom was a different story. I don't think the bath tub was cleaned in a long time. It was black and gross.
The tenants that live there in the rooms are creepy and one guy was staring out his window taking pictures of me every time I walked outside. Seems to be a lot of "traffic" in and out all hours of the night.

I will never ever stay here again. Spend the extra $ and go else where, you wont regret it.

Eric from Orlando, FL
May 10, 2015
3.0
Close to the job. Room given was not the booked room. Bathroom was horrendous. Your pictures lie. Staff was plesant.
Group Traveler
Dillon from Burlington, VT
May 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location to event and price
The hotel looked closed from the road. It was also very unclean and the "breakfast" was so bad (due to lack of any options and appearance of options provided) that we ended up going elsewhere for food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Simone from New York, NY
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and spacious room, staff was friendly. The breakfast area was spacious and the food was very good for a included breakfast. Easy to get to Syracuse University from this location.
Noisy at night but that was due to some guests we happened to be roomed in the hall with
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and management are very friendly and reasonable.
The rooms, parking lot and the whole building need major TLC.
Couple
Juan from Sparrowbush, NY
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room size
Fitness room small
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Latham/Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.