Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Days Inn & Suites - Langley in Langley

Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Days Inn & Suites - Langley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20250 Logan Ave
Langley, BC V3A 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites - Langley in Langley

# 4 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jaemin from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price.
The location.

Hotel is located in Langley, which is an hour away from Vancouver.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. The hot breakfast was great. Also to be right next door to Tim's coffee.
Very little to not like. The hallway and elevator could have been a little cleaner.
Junior from Windsor, Canada
December 19, 2013
10.0
It was very clean the rooms was spacious the beds were very comfortable the bathroom was very clean and we'll lit. The service was very good over all I think this hotel should have been a 3 1/2 star I would use it again no question ask.
The views from the windows was not the best but over all it was okay

It was close to all kind of shopping and it was very quiet at nights so you can get a good night sleep the breakfast was pretty good as all.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
September 21, 2013
9.0
Very quiet and close to city amenities
The free breakfast was a little talked up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Camas, WA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very impressed! Great value.

This was the only room I could find on a Saturday night and I was a little worried. But the rooms were extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. We went into vancouver the next day and it really didn't take that long to get there.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
August 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable rooms and beds.

We were only here for 1 night but the hotel exceeded our expectations on every level - friendly staff, comfortable, clean room and lobby and a very good breakfast. Would definitely stay again and would definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Davander from Scarborough, Canada
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good service.manager is an excellent guy.he went out of way to provide us the best servuice.good luck to manager mr.fred kumar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Winnipeg, Canada
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff and a good breakfast

May not be the greatest location for some but we were attending events at Trinity Western University and this hotel was less than 10 minutes from there. Friendly staff, clean rooms and very quick to help if needed. Very good value for the price.

Couple
Gerald from Winnipeg, Canada
February 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Convenient location for what we were there for, clean room
Breakfast was average

Good value for the price we paid.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites - Langley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg