Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Days Inn & Suites - Langley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20250 Logan Ave
Langley, BC V3A 4L6

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites - Langley in Langley

# 3 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was among the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in - wonderful! I felt very comfortable there. Very nice breakfast included. No problems at all with internet access. Air conditioning worked very well.
Although it is in a convenient location, I personally would have enjoyed a more pleasant location for walking/strolling. A pleasantly walkable area was within 10 minutes walk, however.
Business Traveler
Greg from Surrey, Canada
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean but room stank of some chemical that burned my eyes and I had to constantly open the window and put on bathroom fan.
Yes !!!! The fact that I discovered after the fact that I was charged US Dolllars for a Canadian Hotel ... What deceptive ripoff !!!!! I am going to make this deception very clear on the Internet !!!! I was screwed!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Falkland, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large rooms and very clean. Quiet at night. Try not to get room opposite elevator. We had people talking right outside our room at 4:45 (while waiting for elevator). Would be quiet in any other room. No noise other than that.
No pool or hot tub. Don't get room opposite elevator.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Coldstream, Canada
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hot breakfast was great!
Jody from Kelowna, Canada
October 20, 2015
9.0
Great location, amazing price and really good breakfast.
No chain on the door. As a single female traveling alone I would of felt more secure knowing I'd chained the door when I went to sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
The breakfast was just ok. We ended up eating at the Tim Hortons that is in the same parking lot as the hotel.
Group Traveler
Steven from Collinsville, OK
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds were very comfortable and the A/C was BRRRRR-GRRREAT.
Only complaint was that it was difficult to locate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
price was reasonable
did not think the reviews on line matched what i saw

hotel is a standard 2 star hotel; did have very pleasant staff

Group Traveler
Jaemin from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price.
The location.

Hotel is located in Langley, which is an hour away from Vancouver.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites - Langley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites - Langley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.