Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4502 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ashley from Jacksonville, FL
March 8, 2016
1.0
This hotel stole--- from me very unsatisfied with this hotel!!!!!!
Everything!!!
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Port Aransas, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great experience all the way around here. I had to extend my trip in Lakeland twice, and each time, staff ensured I had the same room, so I never had to pack up and relocate, which I've had to do elsewhere. Everybody at the front desk was great.
Nobody likes staying very long in a motel, but I was there for about 10 days and overall, had no complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Salisbury, IN
January 26, 2016
10.0
clean, neat.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
An unremarkable average hotel. Adequate to stay for a night while traveling on business, if you get a cheap rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Ft. Myers, FL
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a clean, comfortable room. It had a huge bathroom, as well as a fridge, microwave, and a king sized bed.
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, TX
September 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The positioning & location of the safe in the room.
Couple
Donna from Saint Cloud, FL
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location , modern , nice size rooms
We checkied in & returned late . Finding no parking available. The hotel allowed guest to take up 2 & 3 parking spots . My husband had to go inside ask where we could park . Receptionist allowed us to park /entrance , was concerned about our truck

Hotel needs to make guest with trailors and boats , special parking arrangements, since parking spots at night are limited we observed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Miami, FL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The day shift staff at the front desk and in the breakfast buffet were all great. The cleaning ladies were also super cool. Breakfast wasn't anything super special, but it was a great way to start our day.
There was a dying bug on the AC. It looked a lot like a tick. I'd attach a photo, but I don't want to be mean. Also, we requested a king bed the night that we booked the room, but when we arrived it was two doubles. None were deal breakers.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Bordentown, NJ
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Darren from Lakeland, FL
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Sign needs to be fixed.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.