Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4502 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, Panama
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly manager and staff, convenient to interstate, restaurants, shopping, gasoline.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, Panama
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very friendly manager and staff, healthy breakfast choices, quiet
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Port Aransas, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great experience all the way around here. I had to extend my trip in Lakeland twice, and each time, staff ensured I had the same room, so I never had to pack up and relocate, which I've had to do elsewhere. Everybody at the front desk was great.
Nobody likes staying very long in a motel, but I was there for about 10 days and overall, had no complaints.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Bordentown, NJ
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, took care of anything needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtsville, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Woman at check-in was courteous and helpful.
Bugs in the bathroom and staff cleaning room across from me was eating lunch in a guest's room. General attitude of staff was bad.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Felt taken advantage of when I found out the next day I was charged extra for business/entertainment fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
Not a 2.5 star... Breakfast was horrible.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.