Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4502 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tricia from Weeki Wachee, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient to the location I was heading to.
It seemed that someone used the toilet before I first entered the room. The toilet seat wrap was removed.

Will use this hotel again in the future.

Margaret from Ray Twp, MI
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from China, MI
March 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very pleasant, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was very nicely set up and kept clean.
The temperature control in the room was noisy, smelled musty, and difficult to maintain even temperature.
Solo Traveler
Robin from S. Daytona, FL
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice and clean. good location for my needs. good breakfast.
the air conditioning unit was a little difficult to use.

the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Couple
Rod from Bowler, WI
February 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This hotel needs serious updating. Furniture in room was filthy--stained, spotted.

Solo Traveler
James from Rotonda West, FL
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

this hotel has had some poor reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. near fast food, or sit down at cracker barrel, or a store for snacks. all good by me !

Couple
Donna from Saint Cloud, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great!!
Spoke to hotel staff concerned fire detector missing from room ... States she would let maintence know..
Solo Traveler
Tony from Maitland, FL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
after the experience at this place will never come back and tell my business colleagues that are in lakeland often for business like myself,to stay out of this hotel
very surprised to see a Roach crawing across my bed...I killed it and took it to the front desk,I requested to speak to the gm or the owner.not even a courtesy back..my bathroom sink was clogged.the breakfast was a joke,bread,one cereal,yogurt..
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2014
1.0
They overcharged my credit card 94.00 which was business expense money for the following week of traveling. I had already paid Priceline for the week and Days Inn charged me again for the same week. Very frustrating!!! Never had this experience before
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg