Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4502 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 4 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtsville, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Woman at check-in was courteous and helpful.
Bugs in the bathroom and staff cleaning room across from me was eating lunch in a guest's room. General attitude of staff was bad.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lillian, AL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Beds were too soft. You could feel the box springs.. The breakfast was nothing to brag about.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Felt taken advantage of when I found out the next day I was charged extra for business/entertainment fee.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Springfield, MO
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking out. freeway access.
dirty. Sticky floor. Smells like febreeze, but looks trashy. Gross. No blankets on bed, or comforter. yuck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Juno Beach, FL
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
(Hotel employee) who was at the desk was great. The location was convenient to the highway and restaurants. The grounds and surrounding area is better than hat is typical of most DaysInn locations. (There for baseball)
(Hotel employee) was the only one at the desk. She had no other help. It was around 7PM when we checked in on a Friday night, I would say this is prime time. Two parties in front of us. Took 20 min to get checked in. (Hotel employee) was do

The Room & Bath Room were clean. The B'fast was not bad. The hotel foyer, elevator, and b'fast area looked as if it had not been mopped or vacuumed in days. Room price was acceptable. $---- on the bid. For my son & I there was a $6.00 "resort fee"? Plaus taxes your around $----. If I had to pay the regualar $----  I would shop around..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brashear, MO
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly employee upon arrival
had to use a hide-a-bed instead of being able to have 2 doubles.

Breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Couple
Sardar from Lake Mary, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I was charged $14.42 extra in taxes and fees for a $---- hotel room.The room was filthy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was friendly
Not a 2.5 star... Breakfast was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Cross Anchor, SC
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.