Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Days Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4502 N. Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 25 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from West Bloomfield, MI
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast was okay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Towels were thin. Breakfast was free, but was not good. Coffee maker in room for 4 cups but w one serving pack of coffee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Milton, OH
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tammy from Decatur, GA
February 13, 2017
1.0
It was so bad that I burnd my money and dident even stay there and the staff was so mean because I fund a dead rat in the room omg😈😈👯👯👯👯👯👯👳
Group Traveler
James from Branford, CT
February 1, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
the staff
Couple
George from Lakeland, FL
September 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Photos online show the suite being large with the spa tub in the room with the bed. Upon entering the room, it was very small. Not suite size and the spa was in the bathroom. I have stayed in less expensive hotels that were larger. Not pleased at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, Panama
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly manager and staff, convenient to interstate, restaurants, shopping, gasoline.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, Panama
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very friendly manager and staff, healthy breakfast choices, quiet
Ashley from Jacksonville, FL
March 8, 2016
1.0
This hotel stole--- from me very unsatisfied with this hotel!!!!!!
Everything!!!
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Port Aransas, TX
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a great experience all the way around here. I had to extend my trip in Lakeland twice, and each time, staff ensured I had the same room, so I never had to pack up and relocate, which I've had to do elsewhere. Everybody at the front desk was great.
Nobody likes staying very long in a motel, but I was there for about 10 days and overall, had no complaints.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.