Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 10 hotels in Kinder
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
we really liked our room. It was very big and spacious. The king sized bed was extremely comfortable. The shuttle offered to the casino was a huge convenience.
The staff was not very friendly, although they were extremely busy. When we walked down the hallway we thought "oh no. What did we get ourselves into." We were pleasantly surprised when we walked into our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jourdanton
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet atmosphere
Wifi wasn't very strong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
your staff personality
bus transportation was slow or did not show. Busses was parked out in parking lot of casino most of the time. Pool had lots of bugs in it, but it was ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was an old pair of underwear behind a table the phones didn't work checkout time with you guys was at 12 but they got us out by 11 and the hotel smelled bad
Couple
Brian from College Station, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Right next to the casino and the free shuttle.
Key card writer had been out for over 24 hours before we arrived and the hotel was unable to issue us keys to the room. This was very inconvenient and also unnerving that the staff had to let us in our room. Anyone that knew my name could have been let in

Witnessed staff laughing at guests when they were told there were roaches and frogs in their room. Did not try to fix it nor did they even care.

Couple
Johnny from Carencro, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to Casino
No hair dryer not enough towels not enough coffee in the room no sugar or cream supposed to have flat screen TV did not Could not recieve the WFI asked for renovated room staff did not give us what we wanted
Couple
Anna from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to the casino.
To begin the room was dirty.. we had to constantly call front office to bring clean towels, it took them two hours. We arrive to our room, the room had not been cleaned yet!! Very poor experience, we won't be staying there again!!
Couple
Kimberly from Hockley, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was new.
Light bulb was missing from bathroom. Breakfast that was offered was put away by 8:45 am. And it was only cereal, toast and eggs.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Leesville, LA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the atmosphere, and when checked in the lady was so nice.
The continental breakfast, no one was around to fill the empty containers, and it seemed as if food was stale. No one was on stand by.
Group Traveler
Maria from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
it was ok clean and close to the place we were going
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.