Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to our specific needs. What ever we needed they tried to provide. Thank you Days Inn!
They ran out of breakfast food to quickly, after only a few guest. They didn't stock their breakfast area to match the number of guest staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to the casino, friendly staff .
I did not like the fact that is said there was going to be a flat screen tv which there was not the tv in the room had poor color quality , and the toilet when you would flush water stayed up.
Couple
Azia from Wallis, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel price was lower than I expected it to be and my favorite part is the Coushatta Casino being so close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weir, MS
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to where we were going. Could be a good hotel.
The WiFi didn't work any of the 4 days we were there and was told we were the only one to say anything about it not working. 10 people said it didn't work for them.The carpet was wet from the air condition by the elevator we almost fell and it smelled.
Couple
Melissa from Victoria, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was great
I was dissatisfied with everything,room, lobby, customer service, blankets had stains hall was smelled bad.
Couple
Jennifer from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room was not what it was portrayed online. The hallway had a strange odor that went into the room. The restroom was not clean looking. The shower curtain had black mildew.
Couple
Anita from Houston, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Last time we were there the rooms look decent this past weekend the rooms were beautiful :) they really upgraded and did an amazing job
No everything was perfect

It was a great experience great staff ;)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Next door to casino
Dirty walls and room was in old building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were comfty and clean!! Shuttle was quick and always available to take us to casino and bring us back . Staff was super friendly!
They were out of everything at breakfast. No cereal. No regular oatmeal. No regular jelly.
Couple
Patrick from Kahoka, MO
January 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

No WiFi and we were on a business trip.No towels Room was dirty, no matress pad sheet looked like already been slept in.Terrible Experience!

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.