Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Hockley, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was new.
Light bulb was missing from bathroom. Breakfast that was offered was put away by 8:45 am. And it was only cereal, toast and eggs.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Leesville, LA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the atmosphere, and when checked in the lady was so nice.
The continental breakfast, no one was around to fill the empty containers, and it seemed as if food was stale. No one was on stand by.
Group Traveler
Maria from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
it was ok clean and close to the place we were going
Couple
Monica from Beaumont, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location! Staff very friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to venue
No maid service, no clean towels, noisy neighbors and very old room and TV. Phone did not work. Husband had to go to front desk (in adjoining bldg) to get clean towels at midnight when we returned to the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
4.0
I like the shuttle to the casino.
Our microwave was broken in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was very handy to go to the casino.
Breakfast was pretty sparse.
Couple
Sonny from Grand Prairie, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to casino was great.
Not a nice flat screen as advertised. Bed was very old and worn out.

This is a below average last resort hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to our specific needs. What ever we needed they tried to provide. Thank you Days Inn!
They ran out of breakfast food to quickly, after only a few guest. They didn't stock their breakfast area to match the number of guest staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to the casino, friendly staff .
I did not like the fact that is said there was going to be a flat screen tv which there was not the tv in the room had poor color quality , and the toilet when you would flush water stayed up.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.