Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12792 Palm Street
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove in Garden Grove

# 9 of 15 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Albany, CA
October 18, 2016
5.0
The room was clean the location was nice the price was okay
The parking was horrendous. they don't tell you there is a giant room deposit which takes 3 weeks to get back. and they also process the card before you even get there just to find a reason to cancel your room."why keep a rsvp if they can't pay"
Solo Traveler
Ka-Nam from London, United Kingdom
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Willingness to redress problems, ie changing room if one available.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Manizales, Colombia
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
El cuarto es sucio
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Windermere, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean, staff was pleasant, location was quiet and worked well with my plans, TV was modern and worked beautifully, ac worked well.
Bed was a bit too firm for my liking, but I slept well, but more importantly, the hotel put $100 on my car for incidentals on day one that wasn't advertised. Not a huge deal but something I feel that should be disclosed prior to booking and arrival.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Springfield, IL
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from Metairie, LA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good and the price.
The cleanliness was not where it should be. I found bugs in a hotel room multiple times. They don't vacuum enough or at all, things were broken, breakfast minimum and wifi slow. They kept turning off the air conditioning and it smelled of mildew.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy parking. Close to resturants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfred from Tucson, AZ
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room size, frig, and microwave aval.
1. Felt staff was unpleasant--acted like they were just out to find something wrong instead of proving service. 2. So call breakfast was half-fast at best; no good choices or verity. 3.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, ID
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and a quick drive to Disneyland
The towels were scratchy, the wifi didn't work and the breakfast wasn't very good. The whole time we were there a car was parked in handicap parking without handicap plates or tags, we found it very disrespectful.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Denver, CO
March 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and the views.
No
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.