Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
12792 Palm Street
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove in Garden Grove

# 8 of 16 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms are spacious and clean.
Bed was not as soft as I like, although my husband loved it.Despite asking the cleaning lady....she did not clean our room and therefore, we did not have clean towels to take a shower. We had to go to the front office to ask for some.
Couple
Aaron from Apo, AE
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room service did a great job of keeping room clean, Front desk was helpful, and Safe family friendly environment
Pillows were a little too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean and updated facilities and rooms
a little farther to Disneyland than I thought. Still it is very close to bus stops.Breakfast was okay but did not change at all for 3 days.
Couple
Ronald from Peoria, AZ
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room with fairly large flat screen TV and many channels.
No microwave in the lobby/breakfast area. Small breakfast area.

The room definately exceeded our expectations. It was very large with 2 queen-size beds. It included a rather large flat-screen TV with many channels. It also included a larger-than normal refrigerator, a microwave oven, an iron and ironing board, and a hair dryer. The room was very clean and in like-new condition.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Avondale, AZ
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The cleanliness.
The wifi did not work at all and the breakfast is very minimal.
Couple
Kyle from Henderson, NV
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very welcoming staff. Clean and easily accessible. Complimentary breakfast was even better than I thought it would be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Warrenton, OR
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff. Nice spacious rooms. Newly remodeled.
Business Traveler
Ather from Allison Park, PA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast could have been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Better than most 2 star hotel. Newly renovated, very clean.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Garden Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg