Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall

Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall

Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8712 Seawall Blvd
Galveston, TX 77554

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall in Galveston

See Most Popular hotels in Galveston
Based on 474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel room, lobby, and conference area. The staff was very pleasant!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annalea from Muskogee, OK
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and breakfast were the only positive things I can say about this hotel.
There was blood on the sheets, they never cleaned our room for the 3 days we were there, the staff was awful .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Leaking air conditioner unit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Houston, TX
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wood floors in bedroom
Breakfast is terrible!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
OCEAN!
No Shampoo
Delores from Plant City, FL
May 25, 2017
9.0
Needs hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff I encountered was very friendly, room was very large, included free parking, free internet, free breakfast, had a very nice swimming pool with lots of chairs poolside. Hotel was 1 block off Seawall Blvd easy to access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We never even had anyone pick up our trash let alone a clean towel or sweep up the sand. The noise was horrendous. The phone at the front desk rang off the hook until someone would finally answer and we heard every single ring. Noise above us was even
louder than anywhere else that I have ever been. Although the hotel is newer the quality wasn't. Ex.. used a big blob of caulking instead of grout in the shower. It was almost a tripping hazard.
John from Bishop, TX
April 13, 2017
6.0
Room had roach in it
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Galveston West/Seawall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.