Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
9501 Middlebelt Rd
Romulus, MI 48174

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport in Romulus

# 18 of 20 hotels in Romulus
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Octavia from Farmington, MI
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean
No
Group Traveler
Martin from Stafford, VA
January 2, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very hot and couldnt control the temperature. Tried to have breakfasts but breakfast wasnt setup at 5am although the sigh said it was supposed to be open......
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 11, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, SC
December 3, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Excellent concierge, very nicely decorated.
Noisiest place on the planet. Loud stomper upstairs, coke machine + ice machine outside my door making racket all hours of night the WORST thing was a clock radio that someone had set the alarm on which went off at 2 am after I had finally got to sleep.
Nancy from Laurens, SC
December 2, 2016
8.0
I liked the price and the staff. The experience I had with the manager was awesome.
I did not like that it did not have jacuzzi available except in the room(not the one I had) and that was $---- plus tax.. too much money for a Days Inn .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
close to airport and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltmore, MD
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was great . The woman at the front desk was helpful and nice. It was 5 minutes from the airport and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Harrodsburg, KY
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
The room was very small and cosmetic disrepair in the room. No way this is a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The proximity to the airport was great. Very convenient.
Hotel currently under construction and we experienced noise, outside every side of the room. Outside, inside above and below us. Made it quite a challenge to sleep in late.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Detroit Metro Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.