Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx

Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx in Cleburne

Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx

Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2005 North Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx in Cleburne

# 4 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Not very well built, things falling apart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, KS
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price, location
Continental breakfast was lacking...No toppings for bread, one yogurt left. Items missing we're not refreshed during whole stay, staff just said they were out.
Solo Traveler
Crystal from Minneapolis, MN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pool
The mold in the bathroom

The sheets had cuts in them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Midlothian, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Barking dogs in room next door. Loud neighbors and thin walls. Employee unwilling to move room unless we paid a large amount.

Not as decent as I expected. Some staff was friendly.

Couple
Sharon from Chepachet, RI
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff. Very clean room. Large room. Liked getting breakfast in the hotel every morning for free. Added a healthy choice of yogurt and fruit at the end of our stay.
No indoor pool or exercise room. I knew it when I booked but choose to have lower room rates. Wish I could have both but not the fault of hotel. It was exactly as advertised.

Very clean and wonderful staff.

Couple
Glenn from Meridian, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast bar
Allowed smoking, as soon as we walked in the office sign in area, it smelled bad.

I would not want to go here again. It's ok if your a smoker.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Manvel, TX
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0

All I was looking for was a clean place to spend the night. Nothing fancy but room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices included scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Grits would have been a nice addition. Pleased that it was more than just donuts. Would stay there again if I were in the area.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Cleveland, TX
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice and friendly staff. Price very good for area.
TV needs improvement. Room could be a little cleaner.

I will stay again. The Breakfast is good. The room is good, and the fact that these people are so nice is a big plus +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ in my book!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel met my expectations.We slept well as the bed was very comfortable. We also enjoyed the breakfast. There was a good variety of choices.
Not really.

The location was near town, about five to seven minutes. I did notice that the door handle in the bath room needed to be replaced. It worked, but was unsightly because it was bent. It had been slammed against the wall near the bath tub, consequently the wall was damaged also. It appeared that some holes and grout had been repaired, but not a very good job. Other than that, it was a nice, comfortable stay. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Cleburne Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg