Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
158 Glenwild Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux in Thibodaux

# 3 of 5 hotels in Thibodaux
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rebecca from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2016
8.0
Staff and pool
Cleanliness of bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Des Moines, IA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the accommodating & Friendly staff,, the kids loved the pool and it was quiet And relaxing
Not much . Cleanliness of our bathroom on check in
Sandra from Houma, LA
February 15, 2016
10.0
Personnel were some of the best I have ever had the pleasure to experience. They had everything ready helped us because our disabilities. Great experience. Parking was a minor problem, not due to the personnel.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Slidell, LA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location, decent hotel.
Checked-in took forever because clerk was new and checked me in with her boss on the phone. My key didn't work to the room. The pillows were weird and square. Tons of dirty construction guys hanging out everywhere. I'm female,traveling alone. Felt unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollis from Charleston, WV
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Candice from Houston, TX
August 3, 2015
Very clean. Breakfast was a full breakfast with a large selection of food. Staff was friendly. The surrounding area appeared safe. A WalMart was convenient. Microwave & refrigerator were available in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The customer service was fantastic!
The room smelled like sour carpet and there was some nasty stain on the mattress protector that you could see through the sheets...gross. They did fix the sheets immediately but the room stayed stinky.

Pool was under construction and needed to be shocked because it was green.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tisha from Slidell, LA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I thought the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My teenage sons wanted pizza for dinner, the receptionist was kind enough to give me directions to a great little pizza joint just down the road. My Favorite....OMLET BAR, in the breakfast area
There was a lot of construction going on at the time of our visit (receptionist told us the hotel pool area was hit by a tornado). The workers and staff were very considerate of the guests, but seemed like a lot of workers loitering about...
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Scott, LA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, friendly staff
motel sign needs to be more noticeable, and disappointed that I could not swim in pool

nice place to stay and great location

Couple
David from Dryden, NY
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the overall experience the rooms were nice beds were comfortable the breakfast was very nice
Took a while to sign in because the person behind the counter was actually outside with other people talking and I had to wait For her to come in
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.