Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land

Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land in Thibodaux

Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land

Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
158 Glenwild Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land in Thibodaux

# 2 of 5 hotels in Thibodaux
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
March 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was excellent
Bathroom dirty and sink did not drain
Solo Traveler
Christy from Montgomery, TX
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

Friendly front desk but that's where it stopped. Strong smoky smell in NS room, mystery stains splattered on ceiling and all up the walls. Tub covered in gray soap scum. I was afraid to shower.

Couple
Tammy from Napoleonville, LA
February 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
the price is great and the location is great. Breakfast was good.
we were locked out of our room for about ten minutes standing in the hall because the batteries in the door went out. wish they offered more room with hot tubs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price! Staff was great and very courteous!! Bed was comfortable - lots of space in bathroom!
Could easily hear conversations in neighboring room; there was a crack in ceiling, thought there would be flat screen tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunkie, LA
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was great. they were so nice. the hot breakfast is absolutely the best we've had at any hotel, and we will definitely be back when were in the area. very very pleased.
not really

very happy with everything,it was in a quiet area too, plus the great price from priceline was wonderful!

Couple
Carson from Metairie, LA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
fridge and microwave in every room.
the cable and phone were out for hours. i was stuck in the room with a sleeping baby twiddling my thumbs.

average days inn

Couple
Benjamin from Marietta, GA
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff, size and cleaniness of the room.Breakfast was great.
None.

The staff was quite plesant and helpful. Helped advise us on nearby attractions. Breakfast was quite nice for an "included" breakfast. Had a guy who cooked omlettes and waffles for you on demand. Very nice accomodations for the price.

Group Traveler
Cameron from Cut Off, LA
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good clean, no problems. I didn't have a driver liscense on me so she accepted my TWIC and work ID instead. That was a plus!
No toothpaste.

Great hotel continental breakfast was good. You got a man there making fresh omellets and huge waffles with all kinds if toppings. All in all pretty great! Priceline did good this time. I got burned last time by them.

Business Traveler
Blount from Baton Rouge, LA
June 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room and staff, good breakfast.
A/c did not cool well enough
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Bayou Land
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg