Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
158 Glenwild Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux in Thibodaux

# 3 of 5 hotels in Thibodaux
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The customer service was fantastic!
The room smelled like sour carpet and there was some nasty stain on the mattress protector that you could see through the sheets...gross. They did fix the sheets immediately but the room stayed stinky.

Pool was under construction and needed to be shocked because it was green.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tisha from Slidell, LA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I thought the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My teenage sons wanted pizza for dinner, the receptionist was kind enough to give me directions to a great little pizza joint just down the road. My Favorite....OMLET BAR, in the breakfast area
There was a lot of construction going on at the time of our visit (receptionist told us the hotel pool area was hit by a tornado). The workers and staff were very considerate of the guests, but seemed like a lot of workers loitering about...
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Scott, LA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, friendly staff
motel sign needs to be more noticeable, and disappointed that I could not swim in pool

nice place to stay and great location

Couple
David from Dryden, NY
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the overall experience the rooms were nice beds were comfortable the breakfast was very nice
Took a while to sign in because the person behind the counter was actually outside with other people talking and I had to wait For her to come in
Business Traveler
Vivekkumar from Monroe, LA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely hotel in all the ways. Right from the check-in to check-out..Very friendly and courteous staff-cleanliness-sleep quality. I fell into sleep at 11pm and woke up directly at 6am! The awesome WiFi -Did FaceTime with my family without ny interruption.
There is really nothing to say. Absolutely worth the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Parking and proximity to restaurants and stores.
Narrow, smelly hallways and rooms with poor room heater and cold bathrooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milltown, IN
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice clean. Room seemed bigger than other hotels we stayed at. Staff fixed omlets for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Megan from Cypress, TX
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly
Just think the tub could have been cleaned a little better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
I didn't have to travel far to get there
It smelled like a work site and seemed like it was a living quarters for construction workers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anesia from Dallas, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the locations and the staff was nice
well the room was supposed to be non smoking but you could smell stale smoke and the people upstairs made noise all night . need to hire more cleaning staff was only 1 lady to clean the whole hotel had to call to towels
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.