Clarion Hotel Sudbury

Clarion Hotel Sudbury

Clarion Hotel Sudbury Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
117 Elm Street
Sudbury, ON P3T 1T6

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Sudbury in Sudbury

# 4 of 30 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joanne from Pefferlaw, Canada
July 5, 2016
9.0
Not too big, updated, clean. Central location - close to shopping, Belle park and Science North. Friendly and helpful staff.
The door swipe card/keys constantly became deactivated...pain. No breakfast/food included. The King bed was clean and seemed newer but it was lumpy. The toilet was teeny tiny plus the lid and seat don't stay up for a man to use.
Business Traveler
Marc from Salaberry-De-Valleyfield, Canada
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff- Good flexibilty for late check out-this was important since I was working in a mine on Night shift
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Renee from Timmins, Canada
May 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
There are no more cash deposits for damages on the room, you must have a credit card only Pool hours have changed and the pool was closed early which the stuff did not advise us and we were traveling with kids
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
May 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was very dirty, tub was filthy. The windows were sealed shut. I couldn't get any fresh air. The carpets had not been maintained or cleaned which resulted in me coughing and wheezing all night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmins, Canada
January 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
the only thing that was good about hotel was location.....
the room was horrible the view was none I am very disapointed the pool was not available nothing was available.... I was very thirsty so i asked for a place i could get something to drink they had vending machine and that did not work either.....
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Elmira, Canada
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
very clean and attractive
Due to renovations the pool was not available The mattresses were very hard the pillows were so huge they were unusable without neck discomfort.
Therese from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2016
8.0
Very clean and easy to manoeuvre. Great bar and restaurant.
Solo Traveler
George from Barrie, Canada
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
bathroom in my room was not the best
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
November 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Hotel Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.