Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Days Inn Stoughton Wi in Stoughton

Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Days Inn  Stoughton Wi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1124 West Main Street
Stoughton, WI 53589

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Stoughton Wi in Stoughton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Stoughton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Stoughton Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stoughton Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was located near to the place I was visiting in WI.

This motel was perfectly adequate. Comfortable bed, clean room and bath; the staff were very nice; typical breakfast with hot waffles, etc. and newspaper. Internet worked and was reasonable fast. No problems at all.

Couple
David from Oregon, OH
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet location and easy access.
No, clean and neat place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No the rooms were ok but the linen need to be thrown away its old.The toilet in room 230 has dirt,mold inside.The pool was dirty. It needs to clean asap,no smell of cholrine.Theres mold around the sides you can tell it hasnt been cleaned in a while
The staff cleaning crew spoke no english.I had to get what i need off the cart.The toilet overflowed our 1st night.The bed was horrible so uncomfortable,The comforter smelled used.The sofa bed was paper thin.It collapsed everytime my daughter open it up.

It looked so much better on line but appearances were so wrong.I wont ever stay in this type of hotel again. I paid a 100 a night it was so worth it.I was desperate I wanted to get away for the weekend.

Rick from Barron, WI
July 7, 2014
7.0
Easy to find.
Room smelled stale and light over sink not working properly. Was dark in that area, especially trying to do hair and make-up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
June 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
April 8, 2014
7.0
the roll in shower was excellent. thank you, rakesh for your help in booking this accessible room.
no. hotel was fine, esp. for price. height of beds could be lower and thus easier to get into, esp. in accessible room.
Abdulaziz from Madison, WI
January 20, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Butler, IN
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet location, friendly staff, good price
The breakfast is not very appealing. We didn't eat there because the selection was very limited
Edward from Rosemount, MN
July 19, 2013

I never stayed at this hotel. I was told by priceline that it was cancelled. This is my first and last time using priceline.com. You are theives you charged my card for two days after 45 minutes of speaking with a representative. Now i have to go through a bunch of unecessary steps with my credit card company to get my money back. I will never I mean never deal with your company again. ...read more

Couple
William from Clinton, IA
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. THANKS TO PRICELINE
NO, I WAS THERE TO MEET A DATE, SHE DID NOT SHOW. IT GAVE ME TIME TO ENJOY THE ROOM.

I WOULDSTAY THERE AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Reviews of Days Inn Stoughton Wi
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stoughton Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg