Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Days Inn Stoughton Wi in Stoughton

Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Days Inn  Stoughton Wi Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1124 West Main Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Stoughton Wi in Stoughton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Stoughton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Stoughton Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stoughton Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Stoughton Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, WI
June 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
April 8, 2014
7.0
the roll in shower was excellent. thank you, rakesh for your help in booking this accessible room.
no. hotel was fine, esp. for price. height of beds could be lower and thus easier to get into, esp. in accessible room.
Abdulaziz from Madison, WI
January 20, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Butler, IN
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet location, friendly staff, good price
The breakfast is not very appealing. We didn't eat there because the selection was very limited
Edward from Rosemount, MN
July 19, 2013

I never stayed at this hotel. I was told by priceline that it was cancelled. This is my first and last time using priceline.com. You are theives you charged my card for two days after 45 minutes of speaking with a representative. Now i have to go through a bunch of unecessary steps with my credit card company to get my money back. I will never I mean never deal with your company again. ...read more

Couple
William from Clinton, IA
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. THANKS TO PRICELINE
NO, I WAS THERE TO MEET A DATE, SHE DID NOT SHOW. IT GAVE ME TIME TO ENJOY THE ROOM.

I WOULDSTAY THERE AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Group Traveler
Alex from Batavia, IL
March 5, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were ok clean n big what more can u ask for
Hotel wasn't around to help anyone later in the evening. N there is no cab services in town either. Shower had no water pressure

wasnt to bad for one night but not sure if I would recommend it for an extended one. Other then the service wasn't the greatest. I'm sure I would go back for that price not bad

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, WI
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
If you need just a place to lie down and
this is the place that is cheap.
They had an empty hot tub.

If you need a cheap place for a night, take this. Uncomfy mattress. Found a big bug crawling on the heater. Evening time, I asked for tea bag to make a cup of tea the staff said no, they only use those tea bags for breakfast. I thought that was weird. Breakfast was standard. The second night didn't find towels in the pool, maybe they did not like people to use the poll.Having an empty hit tub made me feel disappointed. I wanted to relax in it. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Lamoille, IL
October 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was very nice.
NA

It was priced right and good place to stay outside of Madison.

Senior Travelers
Lynn from Janesville, WI
September 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very helpful and friendly clerk.
The hotel is in need of updating, repairs need to be done in a professional manner.
Reviews of Days Inn Stoughton Wi
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stoughton Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg