Days Inn Downey

Days Inn Downey

Days Inn Downey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11102 Lakewood Boulevard
Downey, CA 90241

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Downey in Downey

# 2 of 8 hotels in Downey
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Downey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Downey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The area is great! The room was perfect and VERY clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Avalon from Goodyear, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing . they were rude !!!!
Staff was rude and didn't help at all. It was always my fault. Poor service !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very well-decorated and modern. The people were very understanding about our situation.
We think that the jacuzzi had not been thoroughly cleaned because when we ran the jets a lot of brown junk came out, along with some hair. It kind of ruined our evening, but the front desk was very understanding and took care of our situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to restaurants / mall. Size of Room.
The Breakfast seating area was limited. Breakfast was sub standard.

The staff is good. Rooms are clean and spacious. Close proximity to Sronewood Mall. Great connectivity to the free ways.

Business Traveler
Roger from Chico, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much!
Non smoking room, with cigarette smoke coming under the crack of the adjoining room door. The iron was located in a holder that was screwed to the ironing board. Try ironing that way! The iron was additionally attached with a wire to the holder. Noisy A/C
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room decor and set up.
Late check time. Starts at 1pm.

Next to a whole lot of businesses which is accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahiawa, HI
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel room was very spacious and a great location.
I wish it had queen beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 19, 2015
5.0
The room looked like the pictures!!
Check in was at 1 PM we got there at 2:45 the room wasn't ready still needed to be cleaned... The clerk said check and wasn't until 3 PM..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient to my clients. The updated furniture and bathroom since I was last there.
wireless internet was weak and kept failing.
Couple
Callie from Downey, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
We liked the room and the view.
It's advertising was incorrect. We rented a room with a "hot tub" bath and didn't get it, the customer service wasn't that great, the breakfast that was provided wasn't breakfast. Just coffee, orange juice, & orange juice
Reviews of Days Inn Downey
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.