Days Inn Stone Mountain

Days Inn Stone Mountain

Days Inn Stone Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2006 Glenn Club Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 7 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price
Service. I booked for 17 days. Have to move in between. Breakfast is very basic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Molino, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very close to Stone Mountain. The room was clean and safe. Perfect for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that it was close to everything including Krispy Kreme(yummy)
Breakfast variety wasnt wasn't good and the apple juice was nasty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Customer srevice is always excellent here.
The room had roaches and I didn't sleep well worring about them crawling onto the bed and on me. It was very late so I didn't conplain, but I did tell the cleck about the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Reynoldsburg, OH
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean the staff was nice, location was great.
The (Hotel Employee) did not come out there
Group Traveler
Milagros from Orlando, FL
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and friendly staff.
Dirty bathroom, room had bleach smell, rusty microwave and fridge, no system for check out and they were supposed to email the receipt, I'm still waiting for it.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Camden, SC
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice.
One of the beds had stains on the sheets and pillow where it was obvious they hadn't been changed. The room smelled like a group of people had chain smoked for a month straight just prior to my arrival. And the tub had dirty footprints and hairs in it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, and convenience to Hwy., eateries, and shopping.
I've stayed here 3 times in the last 2 weeks and it was Awesome. This time not so good. Police arrested someome upon my arrival, heat and air weren't working properly, folks in the next rm were smoking something other than cigarettes. Not a good time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Milledgeville, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great price and the exact location I was looking for.
Check in was at 3 and they did not have a room ready at that time, only took about 10 min to get one though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Beverly Hills, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfest was very poor.
The breakfest was very poor.
Reviews of Days Inn Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg