Days Inn Stone Mountain

Days Inn Stone Mountain

Days Inn Stone Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2006 Glenn Club Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 6 of 7 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 23, 2017
Couple
6.0
Quiet area and close to food places. Clean bathtub and toilet.
Old and musty smelling bed linen, Rooms need some modifications - new refrigerator and microwave, and carpets need to be stripped and replaced. Discourteous staff - she argued with me about info regarding my room, didn't bother to direct us to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hector from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
Good for the price, only one staff member not Custer friendly. Location of hotel difficult to find depending on direction you come from but otherwise convinient to major hwys
One not very friendly staff person at front desk
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
July 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
N/a
Toilet didnt work. Ironing board was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qui from Atlanta, GA
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room size
Yes I stepped in dog poop and there was not suppose to be pet there staff did nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boaz, AL
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy to find. Not too far from stone mtn park. My 8 yo loved that our room was right behind DD/BR & Krystals!!
Group Traveler
Munir from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was really nice and I love it nd in join it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
May 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff was excellent
After I checked in I was moved to several rooms. When I reached the 4th room it was finally decent. Some rooms air conditioning didn't work, missing supplies, hot refrigerators etc. It was the worse experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
The so call morning meal. They didn't even have water.
Reviews of Days Inn Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.