Days Inn Stevens Point

Days Inn Stevens Point

Days Inn Stevens Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
159 North Division Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Stevens Point in Stevens Point

# 5 of 10 hotels in Stevens Point
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Stevens Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stevens Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Stevens Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Rhinelander, WI
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great price and location.
Thin walls; could hear doors slamming in hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schofield, WI
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The heat didn't work at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, WI
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast was adequate.
We checked in right at the check in time, and our room was not yet made up. We were given towels and allowed to get ready for our wedding. Part of the wall in our room had the plaster removed, there was no iron, and the ironing board was dirty
Senior Travelers
Craig from Milwaukee, WI
September 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The housekeeper was one of only two maids working with a full hotel & was an exceptional worker under the trying circumstances.
The staffing is pitiful! 2 maids for a full hotel? 1 person working the front desk & having to work the continental breakfast as well on a Sunday morning?! Whoever is managing this hotel has to be hauled on the carpet & get this fixed pronto!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
September 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and price
When I checked in the room I was scheduled for had not been cleaned. The staff and owner did not apologize. They also demonstrated no regard to the poor presentation shown to me as a first time guest. Customer service skills were weak.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar, WI
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishicot, WI
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable.
no
Business Traveler
Richard from Crivitz, WI
August 27, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The location was good
The room smelled like stake cigarette smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
August 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and cost
The bed was very cheap and uncomfortable. There seemed to be people living there and hanging around outside a lot.
Reviews of Days Inn Stevens Point
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Stevens Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.