Days Inn St Louis

Days Inn St Louis

Days Inn St Louis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
7350 N Hanley Rd
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn St Louis in Hazelwood

# 8 of 9 hotels in Hazelwood
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn St Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn St Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Norwalk, CT
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room was filthy, we had dirty, sticky sheets on our bed, there was trash in the bathroom and beside the bed. It was overall an awful experience. I don't suggest it.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Kansas City, MO
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Courteous staff. Rooms pretty worn condition but where in the process of upgraded. Location excellent between highways I'm close to airport, Starbucks, and convenience stores. Nice to have Wi-Fi and multiple cable channels. Huge rooms.
Window glass was filthy but I did not I need to have a room to look at windows.
Solo Traveler
Patrice from Duncanville, TX
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and price right off the highway.
May need to update room..looked a little used.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price paid for the room.
This is a perfect example of getting what you pay for because got it for low price but room was dusty and dirty on blinds and lamps, tv was old and didnt work right, loy of noise, and area of motel was a little scary at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
THE LOCATION, THAT THE HOTEL HAD JACUZZI ROOMS ALSO THE PRICE.
NOISE, LOTS OF KIDS AND SUSPICIOUS LOOKING PEOPLE ON THE PROPERTY. ALSO OLD DINGY SHEETS AND PILLOW CASES AND ROACHES THE UP KEEP IS BELOW STANDARD I HAD TO CHECK OUT AS SOON AS I GOT THERE MY MONEY WAS REFUNDED DAYS LATER.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Area was good
Bad order. And TV how to turn on
Business Traveler
Kelsey from Grand Rapids, MI
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was huge and had plenty of storage space for unpacking my luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
close to airport....big clean room...simple breakfast....nice
Solo Traveler
Geraldine from Philadelphia, PA
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It smelt like piss. There were bugs all over in the room and the people around the hotel were so loud
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisiana, MO
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the staff was constantly smoking, never a theie pgones, the rooms smelled of a mixture ofrancid smoke and an attic. one room we were in had sheetrock bustedout of the cwall under the bathroom sink, the other hadthe shower faucet come off.
Reviews of Days Inn St Louis
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.