Days Inn St Cloud

Days Inn St Cloud

Days Inn St Cloud Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
70 South 37th Avenue
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn St Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 14 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn St Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn St Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Circle Pines, MN
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Leaving
It is poorly run, dirty, smells bad and very poorly maintained?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
February 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!This was the worst hotel ive ever stayed at..me and my 2 daughters and granddaughter stayed one night there..it was filthy,loud,kids smoking pot outside our window. when I complained the MANAGER said its alot better then it usedd to be.
dirty bedding, dirty walls, all around gross the light cover was missing from the shower light (shock hazard)our first floor room window was broke (we got no sleep because there were hoodlums hanging out all over the outside of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thor from Owatonna, MN
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool
Worn out. No attention to repairs. Too smokey.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Front desk staff very friendly & helpful.
Smoky smelly, dirty, nothing worked, clock, drapes, TV had a huge wad of duck tape holding the wires in, dog hair blankets, mold behind beds, dirt, hot tub milky, jets did not work. Breakfast OK, nice staff should find elsewhere to work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ham Lake, MN
November 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location is convenient.
Pool and hot tub were drained, room had ceiling falling, smoke detectors w/ no batteries, staff was rude, not willing to give us an extra pillow, the place smelled terrible, we tried to find another hotel upon arriving unfortunately nothing available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Talmoon, MN
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Great location
Dirty room- obviously had not been cleaned. Reserved a "non-smoking" room and the room reeked of smoke. Pets were allowed inside and dogs were barking :(
Brenda from New Ulm, MN
November 8, 2016
4.0
The r eceptionist was very nice, location was great.
Well for starters the room was NON-Smoking & it smelt like Philip Morris was in their. The room next to us the people were drunk & very loud & always fighting.the pool was green.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Winston Salem, NC
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The night auditor closed out all the reservations and wouldn't let me use my reservation. He gave me a hard time about the rate I had booked and I had to settle for a room with one bed even though I had all my kids with me. Halls smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
September 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel employee at the front desk decided to discriminate and told my children to leave since she hadn't seen us check in the night before. She stated he had on a college hoodie,she stopped them. She wouldnt apologize and was very rude causing a embarrassi
Reviews of Days Inn St Cloud
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.