Days Inn St Cloud

Days Inn St Cloud

Days Inn St Cloud Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
70 South 37th Avenue
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn St Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 14 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn St Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn St Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwood, ND
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
The pool was green The pool wasn't opened when they said. The water slide wasn't going when they said. The room was extremely small had a handicap room that couldn't fit the wheelchair in. Staff was rude to my kids when asking for extra towel to swim
Solo Traveler
Yuri from Renton, WA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
It smelled like marijuana, the bed was lumpy and cheap, the room smelled funny, and I really didn't want to stay there. Worst Days inn ever. The pools were nasty and had a greasey film around the rim and made me sick.
Couple
Stephen from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
The morning desk clerk (both days), a lady with a brown ponytail and glasses was VERY helpful/courteous. Hot oatmeal (and REAL oatmeal, not the 'quick oats;) for breakfast.
Both days ... ALL day ... parking lot trash (bottle, paper, cigarette butts); overflowing trash container at Entrance B (the entrance to the swimming pool area), cigarette aroma at and inside Entrance B.
Couple
Russell from Staples, MN
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!!!!
Our room was THE FILTHIEST I have EVER seen! There was "liquid smoke " running down the walls,goo covered cotton balls in the a.c.unit....and because we booked online, they wouldn't give us a different room,OR refund us! NEVER AGAIN!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Meadow, MN
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The water slide was awesome! The water temp was awesome! The breakfast was nice.
The night staff was grumpy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kory from New Ulm, MN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Ordered 2 queens and ended up with one bed in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We had a larger handicapped room, which was much nicer than a traditional room
Light in shower did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MN
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff
It was dirty. Their was mold in the bathroom shower curtains. Thought I had booked a room with two double beds, and there was only one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Kasson, MN
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Staff was friendly
Dirty and old and it looked like the hot tub has not been clean in years.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewart, MN
February 17, 2016
3.0
Location
Rooms are not the cleanest, little kids pool smelled, and wish they had a microwave and fridge.
Reviews of Days Inn St Cloud
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.