Days Inn Springville

Days Inn Springville

Days Inn Springville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
520 South 2000 West
Springville, UT 84663

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Springville in Springville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Springville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Springville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 18, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a very enjoyable stay. Our room was clean and updated. We enjoyed the fact that it was quite and didn't have people walking the halls talking late at night. Great place to stay!
No dislikes.
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 5, 2015
5.0

The room was just an average room. I wasn't happy when an employee walked in our room unannounced. The manager said he would talk to the employee and call me. He never did so I called him. He said that she knocked but I was standing right be the door, there's no way, he argued with me which didn't help

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
June 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price was good and bed was comfy
Wasn't quite clean enough. Ring in the toilet, for example.
Couple
Robert from Norwich, CT
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was our 2nd visit. We went back because the first time we were there the room was comfortable, the staff was always pleasant and helpful, the pool and hot tub were enjoyable, and it was an all around pleasant experience. Second time - ditto!!
There was nothing negative about our visit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivins, UT
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly/helpful front desk staff.
Continental breakfast a bit sub-par (but maybe I expected too much).
Sharon from West Jordan, UT
September 22, 2014
10.0
We enjoyed the helpful staff. We also enjoyed the continental breakfast.
No

The rooms were clean and well kept. We just wanted a quiet night away and we were satisfied with our stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, UT
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location is the only thing I liked.
When you walk into the hotel hallways, they were extremely muggy and hot, no air conditioning, they had the hallway windows open. When asked if they had a bereavement discount, he said "you already got a discount, you don't get another". Kind of rudely.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake, UT
September 4, 2014
7.0
The beds in the room that were in were brand new and very comfortable.
We asked for a late checkout (12:30) and the staff gave us the okay, but then while trying to catch up from jet lag, first the maids came in, then the front desk called to see why weren't checked out yet.

We didn't ever eat the breakfast so can't comment on that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Wellington, UT
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Too many mosquitos dirty room burn holes in blankets in a non smoking room
Reviews of Days Inn Springville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.