Days Inn Springville

Days Inn Springville

Days Inn Springville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
520 South 2000 West
Springville, UT 84663

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Springville in Springville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Springville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Springville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfy
The bathroom smelled like mildew, and the shower curtain was very gross!
Teresa from Mcalester, OK
July 14, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brett from Sacramento, CA
June 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Cost effective. It was inconvenient to have renovations going on next to our room. Would have been a better stay if that were not going on.
See above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Room smelled like someone smoked weed in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Manti, UT
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We very disappointed that it being the end of April that the pool was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nisswa, MN
October 8, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
June 28, 2016
1.0
The bed was soft and the tv worked well.
The free breakfast was lousy. Three bagels I picked up in a row had spots of mold. The pool was filthy. The cleaning staff didn't move my items off the counter when spraying cleaning product. Gross hotel. Gross staff.
Group Traveler
Josh from Fruita, CO
May 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It's location was excellent
We had 2 rooms. One was just in need of vacuuming. The other was disgusting and in DIRE need of cleaning. There was old, caked stuff under the edge of the comforter. There was old cleaner (?) on the floor that caused a rash on the soles of my bare feet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 23, 2016
5.0
location
We requested a handicap room and received a "handicap" room. The tub was completely inadequate for a handicap person. It was TOO HIGH and SMALL.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness
nothing
Reviews of Days Inn Springville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.