Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
450 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma in Chicopee

# 2 of 6 hotels in Chicopee
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gil from Monroe, NJ
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Front Desk staff was helpful and courteous.
bathroom was dirty. no shampoo,hair dryer did not work,,rooms were full of cigarette smoke.Breakfast Buffet,,,No stereos under egg chaffing disc,,eggs,,,,sausage all cold.
Couple
Brianna from Springfield, MA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees were very helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was perfect.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Syracuse, NY
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Westbrook, ME
November 17, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was a warm place to sleep. The beds were comfortable.
The hotel has rooms for the homeless who spent a lot of time in the public areas. They were not disruptive but there were quite a few of them.

The room was affordable and comfortable but not overly clean with dated appliances. The maid service skipped our room one day and we had to find staff to get us clean towels. They seemed a little put out with our request. The continental breakfast was meager. The free Wi Fi was helpful. It was a convenient place to sleep. I did see a fitness center but did not use it. I would stay again dependent on the room price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
October 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The friendly staff upon arrival was very welcoming and informative. The hotel was quiet and close to the event we were attending.
The fitness center had an empty water jug and there were old towels around the room and piled on a shelf.

The hotel met our needs and the staff was very friendly and helpful. While I was logging on to the hotel wifi I saw that the room I booked was $13 cheaper than what I had gotten through Priceline. When I brought it to the hotel desk, they honored the lower price. Days Inn 1 - Priceline 0

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Geneva, NY
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Spacious room.
Shabby deteriorating furniture. Stained. Threadbare chairs. Scratchy towels. No electric outlets near desk! Not much to like for the price I paid. For $7 more, I found an excellent hotel in downtown Boston. I felt ripped off by this hotel.

Do not stay here if you can help it. Nice staff but well below star rating and a shabby, poorly designed room. Terrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneseo, NY
July 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Light in elevator did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Hollis, ME
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing! Fridge was broken, tub was clogged, toilet stopped flushing and wallpaper was falling off the wall. There was also some molding in the bathroom falling down. Had I not checked in late and I would have demanded to be moved. Totally disappointed.
Everything!

Needs major updating!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room smelled overwhelmingly of cigarette smoke, and I booked a no smoking room.
Couple
Kim from Somerville, MA
May 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room. The person at the front desk was awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He was just great
Nope
Reviews of Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.