Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
450 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma in Chicopee

# 3 of 6 hotels in Chicopee
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from New York, NY
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The attendant at the front desk was very polite and helpful. room was clean and didn't smell like cigarette. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Dale from Bromont, Canada
October 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
location
long check-in
Business Traveler
Denise from Pepperell, ME
October 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I got a first floor. Dog friendly
?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
The decision by desk clerk who treated us. not to charge us for the room. We were there at 3:00 PM and waited in the lobby until 6:15 PM before the room became available. Was told only 1 person was available to do cleaning and she had fallen way behind.
The desk clerk felt so bad about the delay he gave us a comp night. A very professional young man
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Had nice restaurants close by
Bathroom needed updates. But clean and usable.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Boca Raton, FL
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was very impressed that a days inn offered such quality. I usually avoid days inn because of bad experiences and this hotel really surprised me with the quality they offered. Is days inn changing or this place unique?
none for the star level.
Couple
Mami from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2016
Couple
2.0
convinience location
very dusty room, i couldnt sleep because of dust and loundly and dryer had too many dust aswell .I found banch of black dust in the dryer I cleaned up for ur customer!! otherwise clothing never get dry!! please clean constantly!!
Business Traveler
Bruce from Staunton, VA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christina from Victor, NY
November 30, 2015
10.0
GReat price and good room. Huge and with a desk which I really appreciated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Square, NY
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to highway, stores right across street.
Bathroom needs update
Reviews of Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Springfield/Chicopee, Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.