Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
120 West 3Rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Richland, WA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The cleanliness, readiness and conviience of the room and all amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clancy, MT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
dirty, mold, old, smell bad, just horrible place

the most dirty, disgusting place I ever been at

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location and low price
Parking fee and peeling paint in restroom
Couple
Shane from Omak, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
i liked the location and price most of all
i didnt like that the room door broke and i found a meth pipe in the chair
Jason from Selah, WA
November 5, 2014
2.0
It was conveniently located.
It was very dirty. There were people who did not beling sleeping in the parking lot. Very noisy.

I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Unita from Grants Pass, OR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the price only
the first room was not clean the bed was wet with piss. and i was not happy. If I had more money I would of went to a new motel. It was so noisy you couldnt sleep.

not much to say wouldn't stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Squaw Valley, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
the motel was poorly maintained, even though it's "economical" it still should have been maintained better. I will not stay there again.

Better front office people. Fresher breakfast items. Cleaner all around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
October 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was poorly maintained. Way beyond needing an update
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Range, MT
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was somewhere to sleep after a long day and convenient to the freeway.
It was somewhat shabby and felt unsafe. The pool was boarded over and the breakfast room no way looked nice like in the pictures.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 24, 2014
3.0
i was in spokane on business and left early and returned late to my room only to find the door open. not recommended if you value anything.
Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg