Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
120 West 3Rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlee, MT
April 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Couldn't get internet configured, no network channels available on tv, bathroom walls in disrepair, outside not clean. Vent fan removed from bathroom. Poor lighting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vergas, MN
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tacoma, WA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very dirty. Had to rehang the curtain in my room. Other unoccupied rooms had piles of garbage in them and no curtains.
Solo Traveler
John from Jefferson City, MO
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cheap.
The hotel was in poor condition on a rough part of the city. The word "meth" was written on my motel room mirror. Paint was chipping in various places. Some of the lights did not work. All in all, you get what you pay for. I am cheap so would stay again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
February 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location wasnt bad
Everything nothing about my stay was emjoyable there
Senior Travelers
Jim from Moseslake, WA
February 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Didn't like anything about motel
Everything

this motel was a flop house it was dirty and smelled the carport was moist and dirty in every way the would put us in another room as the computer would let them. I had to and cancel the reservation we could even take our clothes in. They hade no phone book so I could get another motel this room105 wasn't fitt for pigs. I took picktures. An we had to sleep in our car and my wife and I was both on walkers. I was suposed to have a refund which never happened yet. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emo, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Internet wifi was good
Old chipping paint, old fixtures, room was freezing upon arrival (took 30 minutes to warm up), stairs were far away, parking was bad (far from room)
Couple
Jimmy from East Wenatchee, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price
dirty walls, stained carpet, missing smoke alarm and neighbors kept us awake until 4:30am
Solo Traveler
Robert from Edgewood, WA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't no wifi in 1st room then cable box wouldn't work I change room then door lock didn't work had to go back to the office then I got in and no remote I wont ever stay there again
no wifi in the 1st room then cable box wouldn't work then they said they would give me a refund and find some other motel I said they might be all book so I stay they gave me a different room then I coundnt get in with key so went to officeagain no remote

I wont never go there a again shounldnt be on your website not happy at all

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
first room the lights did not work. second room paint was peeling everywhere, toilet overflowed and flooded bathroom out into the carpet. It took 15 minutes for the desk clerk to come to help and then he handed me a plunger and left
Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.