Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
120 West 3rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Noah from Silverton, CO
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Bare... BARE bones. Totally fine for just sleeping. Condition of room poor- ripped up carpet in corners and door frame peeled off with exposed screws and wood. If you're just looking for a bed, it'll do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, WA
December 30, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
November 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loud drinkers at 2 am. Carpet stained and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Garbage under the beds, booked non smoking room and got a stinky room with blood on floor and mattresses. Horrible room!!
Kalene from Martinez, CA
November 21, 2015
5.0
Location, friendly staff
Sheets old and stained. Pillows bare and old - no pillow cases. I did not sleep in the bed - only on top with my own pillow. Rug stained. Bathroom OK but afraid to use the shower. Did not feel confident of its cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was literally the most disgusting hotel I've ever seen. My wife and I didn't even stay there once we saw the room. I sent pictures to the customer service person and I was forced to find a different hotel late that night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Columbia Falls, MT
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good mattress on one of the two beds. Good water pressure and lots of hot water in the shower.
Burned out bulbs, carpets were horribly stained, blankets had holes in them, showers and some of the walls were dirty, not enough parking, and jerks blasting rap music really loud every morning and staff did nothing about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Everett, WA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Staff were great people & doing best with what they have. The place is a dump & the Rm we were in (210) Had obviously been prided open by the police or someone. Don't take your shoes off either. The carpet is disgusting. I wouldn't let a dog lay on it
They bedding, the carpet, the smells,the cleanliness, the outdated EVERYTHING! Being woke up by people at all hours of the night!
Solo Traveler
Fabian from Medford, OR
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room they put me in had very dirty carpeting, so they moved me into a better room that had been remodeled. They cleaning staff needs to do a better job..stains remaining on towels and bed spread, and common walkways were a disaster. Lazy management?
They were accommodating after I complained and moved me into a cleaner room. The area is central to downtown and fast food/ Starbucks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
October 16, 2015
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It was filthy, paint peeling, mold inside the rooms, no decent locks, human hair still on the walls in the bathtub/shower, linen with burn homes in it, one outlet in the entire room for charging anything, people loitering in the parking lot at all hours.

Don't know how it got any stars. I asked the front desk to not go in my room while I was out and I came back and they had gone in there. I had to take all my stuff with me everyday.

Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.