Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
120 West 3Rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Tacoma, WA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Directly downtown close to highway.
Area was less than desirable

Older hotel with clean functioning rooms.

Couple
David from Lakewood, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving and checking into a different hotel.
No wi-fi. No pool. TV had no local channels or cable. Charged for parking.

One of the worst hotels I have been to in my 63 years.

Couple
Clarence from Libby, MT
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Tried to over charge us! Room needs to be remodeled! No towels for after shower. No toilet paper holder, NO PARKING! We had to park a crossed the street! Maybe they should limit rooms or cars per room! They definitely over book with no parking!

Doubt we will ever book at Days Inn again!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Libby, MT
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Price
No towels in the room upon arival

Curtains were torn and coming apart,Shower tiles had mold.......Tables had glass rings which had not been wiped clean......... Popcorn on the floor behind one stand,entryway to room had not been cleaned.....cups and bottles on the ground

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Orofino, ID
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE PRICE WAS OK
YES THE POOL WAS OUT OF SERVICE AND THE WIFI WAS DOWN

IT IS THE BAD PART OF THE TOWN

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it having not been robbed, murdered or contracting disease.
Pretty much everything.

The staff were about as pleasant as a root canal. The room door was open when I arrived. Let me elaborate on that....the door to this room led directly outside. And it was OPEN about 3 inches when I first arrived. The carpet was filthy, the outlets didn't work, the door didn't lock behind me, forcing me to pull the table in front of the door, and the water pressure/temperature were atrocious. It was such an unpleasant experience that I opted out of a non-refundable second night at this property ...read more

Group Traveler
Delp from Tacoma, WA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms were dirty, the laundry was not clean, hotel staff was very rude. Over all the hotel was not what i anticipated during my booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Mukilteo, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing dive city
It claimed to have a outdoor pool and it didn't, the staff was rude but in long run said they would let me out of the contract. I then had to search for a place to stay and spend an additional 150.00 which I should never of had to have spend.

You guys give this place stars and if you truly ever saw it you would never give it even a 1 star, it is truly in a setting that is very scary I would never even with a pool of allowed my grandkids to of stayed there it was frightening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alena from Lynnwood, WA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
central location
run down, very shady neighborhood. The guy who stayed in the hotel almost wanted to fist fight for a parking spot. They advertise microwave but the front desk tells only select rooms have one and he doesn't know which one. We end up not having one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
disgustingly dirty. notified front desk but nothing was done

read the reviews of this motel. NEVER stay here.

Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg