Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
120 West 3rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebekah from Touchet, WA
July 4, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Sacramento, CA
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Much improved since the last time I stayed there. Obviously they have made some upgrades and , by the looks of the grounds, are continuing to do so. Rates remain low even though the room had everything I needed and was clean. Site is a bit old, but good!
All good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
March 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and updated to amazing standards.
The staff could be more personal and less stiff.
Business Traveler
Noah from Silverton, CO
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Bare... BARE bones. Totally fine for just sleeping. Condition of room poor- ripped up carpet in corners and door frame peeled off with exposed screws and wood. If you're just looking for a bed, it'll do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, WA
December 30, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
November 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loud drinkers at 2 am. Carpet stained and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Garbage under the beds, booked non smoking room and got a stinky room with blood on floor and mattresses. Horrible room!!
Kalene from Martinez, CA
November 21, 2015
5.0
Location, friendly staff
Sheets old and stained. Pillows bare and old - no pillow cases. I did not sleep in the bed - only on top with my own pillow. Rug stained. Bathroom OK but afraid to use the shower. Did not feel confident of its cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was literally the most disgusting hotel I've ever seen. My wife and I didn't even stay there once we saw the room. I sent pictures to the customer service person and I was forced to find a different hotel late that night.
Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.