Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
120 West 3Rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
October 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was poorly maintained. Way beyond needing an update
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Range, MT
September 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was somewhere to sleep after a long day and convenient to the freeway.
It was somewhat shabby and felt unsafe. The pool was boarded over and the breakfast room no way looked nice like in the pictures.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 24, 2014
3.0
i was in spokane on business and left early and returned late to my room only to find the door open. not recommended if you value anything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Cable and the flat screen.
There was stains all over the carpet, the bathroom was dirty and had grease or black stations all over the door and there was blank mold in the window. We were only given ONE set of towels for 3 people the place was absolutely dirty and grimy and gross.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Tacoma, WA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Directly downtown close to highway.
Area was less than desirable

Older hotel with clean functioning rooms.

Couple
David from Lakewood, WA
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving and checking into a different hotel.
No wi-fi. No pool. TV had no local channels or cable. Charged for parking.

One of the worst hotels I have been to in my 63 years.

Couple
Clarence from Libby, MT
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
Tried to over charge us! Room needs to be remodeled! No towels for after shower. No toilet paper holder, NO PARKING! We had to park a crossed the street! Maybe they should limit rooms or cars per room! They definitely over book with no parking!

Doubt we will ever book at Days Inn again!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Libby, MT
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Price
No towels in the room upon arival

Curtains were torn and coming apart,Shower tiles had mold.......Tables had glass rings which had not been wiped clean......... Popcorn on the floor behind one stand,entryway to room had not been cleaned.....cups and bottles on the ground

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Orofino, ID
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE PRICE WAS OK
YES THE POOL WAS OUT OF SERVICE AND THE WIFI WAS DOWN

IT IS THE BAD PART OF THE TOWN

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it having not been robbed, murdered or contracting disease.
Pretty much everything.

The staff were about as pleasant as a root canal. The room door was open when I arrived. Let me elaborate on that....the door to this room led directly outside. And it was OPEN about 3 inches when I first arrived. The carpet was filthy, the outlets didn't work, the door didn't lock behind me, forcing me to pull the table in front of the door, and the water pressure/temperature were atrocious. It was such an unpleasant experience that I opted out of a non-refundable second night at this property ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg