Hotels in Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
120 West 3Rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Stanwood, WA
April 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to the highway on map but had to use a gps to get to it. Room was clean and clean smelling. Nice bed.
Landscape out side the unit we stayed in was dirty, and garbage was all over. Did not know what type of neighborhood this motel was in until we got there late at night. .. Should have looks for at least a 2 star rated motel. I will learn from this.

The maintenance of the exterior landscape is really lacking. All personnel we encoutered were very nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Check in was easy
It was absolutely disgusting. There were ants all over the bathroom floor, yellow pillows, and what looked like dried vomit near the telephone.

The room above us looked like it had just been raided by the ATF. This place was awful. Never coming back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
October 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
They got me A better room for the second night
Room 130 was the worst room I've ever been in. The mattress Fell off the box spring. the ceiling was low. It was noisy. It was right on the street. The room was in a basement . They did not use a fitted sheet. It felt like a room where hookers go

Will. Ever stay there again nor will I recommend it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, ID
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
This motel is a drug dealers heaven and when we told staff they commented that yet they had heard this also, but nothing was done about it. The hotel seemed to be filled with a lot of "druggies. I have worked department of corrections for 14 years.

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody with a family with kids. I. There were people walking in off the street at all hours of the night and pulling in to one particular unit and only stay approximately 10 minutes until about 0400 am. Nobody seemed concerned. I have worked department of corrections for 14 years and know the behavior. Will not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Sara from Vancouver, WA
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0

It was dirty, and I didn't stay there once I saw the front lobby. We went and got a different hotel. The area was also sketchy and not safe.

Ali from Calgary, Canada
September 5, 2013
1.0
Nothing! You are not serious at all this is the last time you are going to win my busines.
You and your policies to give me refund! I'm not happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 30, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was close to a lot of things in downtown Spokane, other than its location I have nothing good to say about it.
Sheets not clean, strong smoke smell in the room, ground in dirt on the bathtub, bathroom was not cleaned, staff were not helpful.

The free Wifi is a lie, it only works when you are in the lobby area. The stay was unpleasant and when we wanted to check out we waited for 20 minutes until other people were able to get someone from the motel at the front counter. We were refused a receipt claiming we had one from priceline.com already. Please remove this hotel from your website as I would not be surprised if the health inspector shut them down soon. You are only doing your customers a disservice by booking rooms for them at this days Inn. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
August 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
the clerk gave about 80% to try and help us.
In a horrible part of town, the room we were supposed to have was already occupied as were the other two and the rest were taken So basically we had no room despite payment. We were sent to another crummy hotel that was scary to take shoes off.

The hotel was horrid, the rooms stank, the part of town was scary.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Trail, Canada
August 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
price and access to the I 90. Was very impressed with the security guard, he made multiple rounds in the evenings and was very helpful offering to carry luggage and just generally helpful.
prepaid for 5 nights was locked out of my room after 4 nights with the front desk staff insisting that I had not paid my bill for the past two nights and the employee was extremely rude and outright hostile. Room was not cleaned the entire five days.

Most staff was very nice and accommodating with the exception of one of the front desk employees and the cleaning staff doing less than the bare minimum.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirstin from Eau Claire, WI
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Everything except location.

Stay elsewhere.

Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg