Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane

Days Inn Spokane Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
120 West 3rd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spokane in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spokane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spokane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Jamul, CA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice man checking in.
I did not feel safe. The room did not seem clean, lots of stains everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristofer from Calgary, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel needs to be updated. Room is dirty including towels and pillows.
Couple
Teresa from Klamath Falls, OR
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
People were kind
Broken locks, stained bedcover (spots of blood), very dirty room,broken cooler, filthy walls, would not get in the stained bathtub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gervais, OR
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
AC
Dirty rooms. Lack of decent lighting. Horrible showers
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weimar, CA
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Sherwood, OR
August 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
the cheap price
The swimming pool was not functional and out of use.The ice machine was broken, I was able to use another there.
Couple
Ian from Priest River, ID
August 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Closed pool. Thin walls. Loud neighbors. Flaking paint. Holes in walls. Mold in shower. Oppressively hot
Couple
Robin from Stevensville, MT
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
The paint and texture were peeling from the walls, the carpet was filthy, the hair dryer was hanging from the wall, homeless people hanging around the stairs, drunks and abandoned cars in the parking lot...NO POOL

I would NEVER have made this reservation nor would I have stayed there except we had NO choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Teton, ID
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was the worst hotel I have ever been to.
Very dirty and smelly. We left and went to another hotel.

Very dirty, and old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Port Orchard, WA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to hwy, food, and downtown
Pool was not available, pillows are like paper, not enough towels, room service
Reviews of Days Inn Spokane
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spokane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.