Days Inn Spearfish

Days Inn Spearfish

Days Inn Spearfish Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
240 Ryan Road
Spearfish, SD 57783

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Spearfish in Spearfish

# 4 of 10 hotels in Spearfish
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Spearfish
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spearfish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Spearfish

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terrance from Eagle Butte, SD
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Dogs barking at 6:04am.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, SD
February 22, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a great place to stay for the $
Couple
Steve from Fargo, ND
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and large.
For the price, I thought there could have been a microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
P.H.A. from Zevenaar, Netherlands
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
we could park the back of the car almost in our room, so baggage handling was very easy; location is close to a safeway, domino's, mc donalds eg.; nice breakfast with pancakes and fried eggs with cheese
at night, you hear the noise of the highway; bath shower is so noisy, you have to highten the tv-volume
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, fairly comfortable
Dark and outdated room, hairs left in the tub and bathroom area, disappointing breakfast

My husband and I wanted a place to stay overnight on our way through South Dakota. This Days Inn mostly met our expectations. We could hear some noise in the halls but overall our night was fine. The free breakfast the next morning was somewhat disappointing and minimalist so we decided to leave and get breakfast elsewhere. If you are looking for anything above basic, this may not be the hotel for you. But if you just need a simple place to stay for a night or two, this hotel can do the trick. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ryan from New Westminster, Canada
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Rochester, MN
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room and bathroom. Shower stream was perfect and water-saving. Wash sink is outside of the bathroom. Complimentary wi-fi was great. Fine complimentary hot breakfast. Lower-level guest rooms have doors to the outside and to the hallway inside.
Had to pay $15 extra for this booking via Priceline, compared to what the hotel is getting (XXX) for this 2 queen beds room. Next time, I know to call the hotel to get a better rate, after searching on the Priceline website!

Spacious room and bathroom with perfect shower stream and wash sink outside of the bathroom. Complimentary wi-fi and hot breakfast was great. Lower-level guest rooms have doors to the outside and to the hallway inside. Good location and easy to find from exit 10 on Interstate 90.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inderdeep from Aurora, IL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We forgot one of our belongings and the staff helped us find it and we picked up when we traveled on our way back from our trip.
Reviews of Days Inn Spearfish
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Spearfish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.