Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1599 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

# 5 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
July 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
We checked in and checked out 15 minutes later to find another hotel!! There was MOLD in our room, the room had SIGNIFICANT water damage, wall paper was peeling off, the walls were black and there were multiple stains on the unvacuumed carpeting! YUCK!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing was good about this hotel this was the worst hotel I've been at.
Everything. Please do not go to this hotel. Pics are deceiving, but this review is real. Me and my family went to this nasty place and I tell you the tub was dirty we had to go get the plunger ourselves and plunged the toilet. Wall paper peeling,terrible

Please do not go to this hotel. This days in is independently owned which means, no matter how many bad reviews this hotel gets, they won't make any changes or improvements. They just pay for the days inn license. You have to be careful of that. This place is nothing but a truck and who're stop. Not good to bring your family there. Breakfast was terrible. Waffles and bread, oatmeal, and cereal. That's it . No meat no eggs it's just terrible. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Mansfield, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location.
The hotel ran out of towels. The sink area was not clean, dead insects on the counter.
Couple
Charles from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
CONVENIENT TO WHERE I NEEDED TO BE DAILY
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH CLEANER AND WOULD FAIR BETTER WITH UPDATES TO THE ROOMS. BEDS,FURNITURE,ETC.
Couple
Leslie from Greensboro, NC
July 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good breakfast
There were roaches in the room

The male staff that night when we checked in at 230 am was very rude however the woman during the day was very helpful

Couple
Howard from Gainesville, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool seemed nice. Coffee at breakfast was decent.
The rooms were gross. Trash around hotel property.

This is not somewhere I'll be returning to. It just didn't feel clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Could use some updating! Some water stains in hallway and just some signs it needs some tlc.

Easy location to get to. Friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Swannanoa, NC
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access, quiet location.

For the price, this is what I was looking for. I go to Atlanta twice a year to do maintenance on a rental house. Since I am usually dirty at the end of the day, I don't like having to walk through fancy hotel lobbies to get to my room to clean up. The motel was a little dated, but it was clean, had everything I needed, did not charge extra for parking, etc. This was the best hotel for the price that I have stayed in over the last 3 or 4 years. What I wanted and nothing extra. ...read more

Couple
Angelica from Garfield Heights, OH
May 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was conveniently located near the highway.
The room we checked into was supposed to be no smoking but smelled like cigarettes and had burn marks in the dresser. The lamp shocked me when I turned it on. We asked to be moved to another room which smelled better but wasn't clean.
Couple
Markell from Mcdonough, GA
May 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything

Dirty ....dont change bed spreads...nasty

Reviews of Days Inn Southlake
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg