Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1599 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

# 5 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location, Location!
The room was dirty and the air condition was not working properly. The room was infested with bed bugs because one crawled on my shirt and they were crawling all over the bed. This was a horrible hotel experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very helpful
The room had an odor of mildew and there was a hole in the floor under the carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Louisville, GA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
It was not clean feeling from the parking lot to the carpet. There was also that funky smell some motels have. It was not terrible but it did not quite meet my expectations of a 2 star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Friendly staff :)
Smelly, loud and dirty :) Eww!

It was pretty bad, I don't think I'll stay at a Day's Inn again. I feel like I had a good experience at a Day's Inn once but that was a long time ago.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
1.)HAD TO GET OUR CARDS RE-KEYED MULTIPLE TIMES FOR OUR KEYS TO WORK ONCE 2.) ONE OF THE ROOMS HAD A FOUL SMELL THAT COULDN'T BE ERASED EVEN WITH AIR FRESHENERS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly allowed us to check in early. We received the room we requested. Nothing spectacular but It was quiet. The bed was comfortable and there were many channels to choose from.
Location isn't the greatest but it is close to the mall and food. The housekeepers should consider washing the pillows, not just changing the cases. This would help with smell and cut down on spread of germs.

Breakfast was good. Cold items as well as a few hot items. In room fridge and microwave is a plus. Everything is fairly clean.

Business Traveler
Charles from Atkinson, NC
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Savannah, GA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The water was hot and towels and the sheets where clean. staff was right there when room key did not work.
Tub was stained and had mold, tile in bathroom busted and loose and carpet old dirty and torn. The whole place needed paint and fix up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antoinette from New Orleans, LA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome. They gave me exactly what I asked for. Which was pet friendly non smoking room on first level w/ pool view. Steps from parking space. Off I-75 walking distance to everything.
Room was a lil small for a family with 2 children.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Fort Myers, FL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location; convenient to I-75 s. of ATL...had frig/freezer combo - comfortable bed; everything worked and great for one-night stay. Got my wake-up call at 0500 as requested.
Room a bit small but ok - left too early for b'fast.
Reviews of Days Inn Southlake
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg