Days Inn Morrow Southlake

Days Inn Morrow Southlake

Days Inn Morrow Southlake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1599 Adamson Pkwy
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Morrow Southlake in Morrow

# 8 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Morrow Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Morrow Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Morrow Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Harrison from Dallas, TX
January 27, 2016
9.0
Free breakfast
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 14, 2016
4.0
Location
Yes.It was garbage outside the entry door near my room on stairwell and everywhere! There was no towels at all in my room when I checked in. I went to the front desk to make them aware and nothing was done. Manager told me he didn't have any in there
Business Traveler
Charles from Hernando, FL
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bernice from Huffman, TX
January 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was not only bad it was dangerous. When we arrived the clerk sent this to three different rooms which were all occupied. There were young people being arrested and police cars were . It was the worst experience ever we didn't even stay there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I made a reservation for a king bed however when I arrived at the hotel I was told the last king bed was sold for the night and that I could only get a doubled-bed room.The room had a odor and it wasn't very clean.I will not be returning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
December 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was dingy in the room with a moist mildew like carpet . The room had old bedding that is way past due to replace . Fine if you are a trucker who just need a place to bunk , not for a couple or family with small children .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Rucker, AL
December 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
fast process to get a room.
everything. Very dirty and disgusting. Nothing has ever been cleaned or mopped or wiped down. Bath tub disgusting. Hair everywhere: bathtub, sink, blankets. Please avoid at all costs.
Couple
Ike from Norwalk, CT
December 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price and location
hotel rooms were filthy. Floors were very dirty and trash left in the room from previous guest. Rooms looked like they have never been vacuumed. Fifthy cotton balls at headboard of bed against the walls. I don't understand how this particular hotel
Couple
Anisia from Norwalk, CT
December 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Price was good. Hot water was great. The 2 gentlemen that checked me in were very nice and friendly.
Told that we could not take the breakfast back to the room. Also the fact that they only had one set of towels in the room. No Ice bucket.
Reviews of Days Inn Morrow Southlake
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Morrow Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.