Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1599 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

# 6 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Alton, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Shower had great pressure & the breakfast was convenient and satisfying for a continental breakfast. Bed was comfortable and we had a fridge which was nice.
The room was not clean. We were very tired from driving so it wasn't a deal breaker. The shower walls were borderline disgusting & the shower would not drain so you had drawn a bath by the time you finished. We found 2 lighters in the non - smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sadwich, IL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great proximity to the airport and to local stores, shops and restaurants.
Business Traveler
Charles from Jonesboro, GA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
roaches were infested in the room
too many roaches in the room

the people were nice but the room had too many roaches

Couple
Wanda from Ellenwood, GA
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. It was simply nice
It's just a little out dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff.
The air conditioner and heater needs service, so it would promote cleaner air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soniely from Fort Stewart, GA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
A strong smell of marihuana in the hall and de rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
They lady at the front desk was polite and greeted me by my name.
Rooms were dirty. Paper hanging off the wall , mold in bathroom.

Needs a good thorough cleaning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Atlanta, GA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the fact that the room smelled good.
The tub was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I guess you get what you pay for
Rude lady at the desk said she had a migrane and didn't feel like working that night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I was willing to accept the uncleanliness of the room, but the rudeness of the staff was unacceptable

Carpets turn your socks black from decades of filth. Outlets were too lose to hold a plug and a fire hazard. the swimming pool was fully functional with central fountain and all despite being closed for the season, being a drowning hazard and energy waste

Reviews of Days Inn Southlake
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg