Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

Days Inn Southlake

Days Inn Southlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1599 Adamson Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Southlake in Morrow

# 5 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Southlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Southlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
VERY UNCLEAN WATER DAMAGE LEAKING AIR DUCT FLOOR SOAKING WET BATHROOM DISGUSTING
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fatimah from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love it is pet friendly it was free breakfast the staff was very personable and helpful
No

Great place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
1) Good Value for the money. 2) Location is convenient 3) Staff is very helpful 4) Better breakfast compared to Extended stay grab-and-go option 5) I liked the
1) Rooms are not clean 2) All items are old inside 3) Not enough space to move around. 4)

Overall our stay there for a week was not bad. Facility can be improved if they install new items (like new chairs, TV, cabinets, carpets etc) and if they clean them regularly. Currently the cleaning is just swapping of towels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was quiet...
This was not a good stay for me. Everything needs to be updated...

I wouldn't stay or recommend this location in the future...

Claudia from Lauderhill, FL
September 4, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Statesboro, GA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean,and everyone was very friendly!
It wasn't as close to Atlanta as I thought it was! But that was my fault. But I'm glad I stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet and safe. I'm a health nut and the breakfast options weren't amazing, but they had old fashioned oats and better-than-expected coffee, so my expectations were exceeded for a 2-star hotel.

Pretty much what you'd expect--simple rooms, standard amenities. The place was clean, quiet and offered wifi with a strong connection. Not fancy, but good for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location, Location!
The room was dirty and the air condition was not working properly. The room was infested with bed bugs because one crawled on my shirt and they were crawling all over the bed. This was a horrible hotel experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very helpful
The room had an odor of mildew and there was a hole in the floor under the carpet.
Reviews of Days Inn Southlake
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Southlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg